h-rtitle.gif (7604 bytes)

Crime - Organised - Institutionalised - Corruption - Fraud - Protection Rackets, run and managed by judicial chair occupants, in a free-for-all state of abundance. Note below the arrangements between the administrative, the judiciary and the media; read of the all-embracing guarantee in place, in contempt of all law : the root shall be pointed to.

WHERE IS JUSTICE? Read below:-

"The court has inherent jurisdiction to stay an action which must fail; as, for instance an action brought in respect of an act of State"

*Link from here to founder's tribulations in 1972-75 and marvel at the creativity of allegedly honourable officers of Justice and the Law in the mother of all PSEUDOdemocracies

  • And by extension any act of any public servant who is appointed, retained and maintained by other public servants for all of whom, the state, as employer, is ultimately responsible, including abusers of judicial chair occupancy. Hence, the billions paid out as covered in the affidavit which visitors can link to directly from here [*Link].
  • Link also from here to the founder's conclusions as of 1972-75 when the great Metropolitan police were seen to be nothing but accessories to and abettors of the rampant fraud and corruption through the courts organised and processed to fruition while Members of Parliament were -as they still do- promoting the waffle that amounts to nothing short of:-

'independence of the judiciary to act in contempt of ALL LAW (national and international) in a pseudo-democracy.

*Link from here to proof of the parts the police play in promotion and expansion of the criminal activities instigated, processed and imposed on society by the legal circles. Read of assertions by a typical hypocrite, none other than the Commissioner of the Metropolitan Police, Sir Robert Mark QPM, when he spoke of FALSE RECORDS / FORGERIES by the legal circles while delivering his famous Dimbleby Lecture on BBC-TV in November 1973, 15 months after he received true copy of THE FORGERY advanced and promoted by the licensed criminals : solicitors and barristers for their evil ends in the case that opened Andrew Yiannides' mental eyes to the realities of life in the United Kingdom, a typical PSEUDOdemocracy. Can anyone enlighten Andrew and the millions of victims of the legal circles WHY NO PROSECUTION of the solicitors & the barristers in 1972 or thereafter?.

  • With such a facility in place (the words we point to above) and arrogant abuse of public office, can anyone assert, or argue, that Mr Andrew Yiannides, the founder of human-rights, was not right to determine that Justice has been abducted and that she is held captive in the dungeons maintained by her abductors who rape her daily in their courts? (>Hence the c reation of www.jusaticeraped.org <)
  • ALL Member States of the European Union are subject to the ruling which visitors, readers and researchers can access in the explicit page /yourrights.htm

*Link from here to the realities - in due course also a link to the warning (indirect but nonetheless very clear) for thinkers to recognise 

  • On 3rd March 2008 >someone's birthday< we released a House of Lords PRECEDENT CASE and reveal deliberations by their Lordships in respect of FRAUD - DECEPTION - CONSPIRACY & IMPLIED LIES BY KEEPING SILENT about any wrong imposed on any other.
  • >>> IN THE MEANTIME we have been naming and shaming a number who know of and engage in much more than just approve wrongs imposed on Mr & Mrs Average, the millions of taxpayers, in our allegedly civilised country / state / province / district of the European Union created by politicians, without reference to the taxed for fraud sucker-serfs, allegedly for the benefit of the citizens from FRAUD & CORRUPTION, among other promotions.

Needless to say the case entailed activities and practices by solicitors as Mr Andrew Yiannides was subjected to, decades later, by an old school friend, Mr Kypros Nichola of Nicholas & Co. in London. Mr K. Nichola bluntly abused the trust placed in him and indulged, in tandem with others, in criminal activities intended to cause the damages that were imposed on the targeted 'serf' by accredited - by the Law Society & Bar Council - allegedly Honourable Officers of the Supreme Court, the courts maintained by successive elected governments in the United Kingdom, one of many pseudodemocracies. In due course another revelation relevant to the arrogant 'inherent jurisdiction', through which to deny, obstruct justice & impose all manner of criminally created states on 'the serfs', who are taxed for the cost of maintaining criminals in public office, in pseudo-democracies.

RESPONSIBLE FOR THE STATE OF AFFAIRS, successive irresponsible Lord Chancellors and Home Secretaries who ignored and ignore all complaints and submissions by victims of the organised crimes we point to and expose in our pages, irrespective of the evidence and the law pointed to, by the victims of it all, the citizens who are called upon to pay taxes for the maintenance of criminals in public office.

[*Link from here to our exclusive page, covering confidential fraud as arranged THROUGH THE BEST KEPT OPEN SECRET in alleged democracies, European States. Elsewhere the foundations and corner stone upon which the operatives built the societies of their making using the bricks and mortar we cover in this and other pages. The visitor should not be under any illusion that the stars in the theatrical productions, covered in our pages were by any stretch of the imagination 'humans' who were / are gifted with any attributes that distinguish 'true humans' (>thinkers<) from animals.

Fraud in court  Council staff use Forgeries   Misconduct in Public Office. 2 cases relative to applicable law One Protocol says it ALL It betrays arrogant intentions Law Provides for THEFTS and it covers Judges too Judges' duties   TIME 4 CHANGE   & CHALLENGES Site CONTENTS - Table of Contents & ongoing work Your Rights & OBLIGATIONS to Society SITE SEARCH facility for any specific element / issue of concern to visitors / readers
COURTS : their Facilities Abused For ORGANISED CRIME : FRAUD Solicitor's Perjury & Victim Ignores it all Just like the Law Society always does Blackmailed or is it Just Conditioned & Subjugated Victims who join the club ? We name Lovers of blunt fraud through courts - Users of the facilities 4 illicit gains Local Authorities & FRAUD on 'serfs' the Taxpayers who are kept in the dark Police Party to & Endorsing Criminal Acts, Activities Arrogant Fraud FALSE Records & Contempt of Law by the legal Circles & Public Services The crafty ones & Vexatious Litigant PLOYS for the rewarded silent

* Information FOR victims who wish to co-operate by EXPOSING & CHALLENGING abusers of Public Office *

family.uk-human-rights justiceraped.org dssfraud.htm confraud.htm dadscare.htm contract.htm converts.htm MensAid
solicitorsfromhell.co.uk chancellor.htm theyknow.htm solfraud.htm sheknows.htm 4deceit.htm convicti.htm forward.htm

December 2006 - SUMMONS ISSUED & SERVED IN RESPECT OF FRAUDULENT & RECKLESSLY IRRESPONSIBLE ACTIVITIES & IMPOSITIONS THROUGH THE FAMILY COURTS

*Link from here to evidence. *Link also from here to a case when the abusers of the courts' facilities abandoned their plans for another targeted family

IMPORTANT INFORMATION for all victims of malpractice - misconduct - negligence, etc. TO NOTE

In the civil justice system in England and Wales, a judge presides over the proceedings that are argued by the opposing sides through the adversarial process. The process enables the court, judge, to reach a conclusion as to the truth of the facts in dispute. Thereat it is for the judge to apply the law to the facts proven, established at court.

The system as evolved is covered in the page 'English Legal System' and remains the same after the Woolf reforms.

An explicit Affidavit [*L] plus exhibits and
     letters to a Chief Inspector of Police
[*L],
          one to solicitors
[*L] and another to the Lord Chancellor [*L] evince
               ORGANISED CRIMES
(Access and read the letter to the police in September 2006 [*L])

Access & read from one of a number of letters to the Prime Minister : * I believe that New Labour will deliver us from the wrongs we have been suffering for far too long. Use of our resources in terms of human potential and capabilities can and should be channelled through rights not wrongs, through positives not through negatives. It is our produce and ingenuity we can sell to others not the minefields of corrupt and bankrupt public services. * [*Link from here to the page, note the steps taken to ensure the Prime Minister forwarded / delegated submissions and evidence received at 10 Downing Street to the right Minister / Ministry because the submissions were in respect of ORGANISED CRIMES

3rd March 2011 added link [*L] to the BBC-TV Dimbleby Lecture in 1973 as the Metropolitan Police Commissioner, Sir Robert Mark prepared & presented to the sucker-serfs

...

theproof.htm                KEY Page Changes 2 Sept. 2006

Silencing The Maligned *Page Created 22 November 2003*
hrbnrsml.gif (1162 bytes)JOIN
others on Line. State Facts & Publish the Evidence In Your Case. Work with others for THE 'Common Cause' (*Link). Access clearly stated facts and realities that a member submitted to the European Court of Human Rights. Note and use (link to) and as a guide, any similarities in your own marathon runs through the theatres they dare refer to as Justice Halls and courts of law. (*Link, to the Community On Line victim's web-pages).
Euro Convention Rights
Article 6.1 Court Hearings
Article 6.2 Court Hearings
Article 6.3 Court Hearings
Article 8.1 Respect 4 Family
Article 8.2 Family Rights
Article 9  Free TO THINK +++
Article 10 Free to Share Info
Article 11 Free Join Assemble Article 14 No Discrimination
<>
KEY to Page & Site
PAGE CHANGES - List
LETTERS TO - List Page&Site LETTERS FROM -   List P&S 
News ARTICLES - Page List
PAGE IMAGES - List
LAW  Convention Rights
LAW European Union Rights PAGE - ISSUES - List
This PAGE - QUOTES - List
SITE - NEWS ARTICLES - List
This  SITE - PAGES - List
SITE  QUOTES - page
OTHER SITES - Short List

<>
KEY to Page & Site
PAGE CHANGES - List
LETTERS TO - List Page&Site LETTERS FROM -   List P&S 
News ARTICLES - Page List
PAGE IMAGES - List
LAW  Convention Rights
LAW European Union Rights PAGE - ISSUES - List
This PAGE - QUOTES - List
SITE - NEWS ARTICLES - List
This  SITE - PAGES - List
SITE  QUOTES - page
OTHER SITES - Short List
<>

4. Law Society Guilty - Deceit

Page - ARTICLES - List
1.Email Exchanges- A Stooge
2.
Benefit FREE-FOR-ALL
Site NEWS Articles - List
1. David Blunkett & Judges 
2. D. Mail Free For All 2001
3. Global Role For Britain
4. Blair-Brown Rift On TAX? 5. 12.3 Billion Compensation 6. Brave(!) Sir J Steven QPM
7. Ministers Police & FRAUD  8. EU - Institutionalised Fraud  9. Journalists GAGGED 1993 10. LES Blair-Brown & TAX

12. The Sun-Met.Comm 2002
<>
Page ITEMS Covered-List
1. No Rift Over Tax In Govern 2. Last Year & Now, CRIMES
3. Global Role 4 Britain - PM.
4. Norman Acts Deceitfully
5. The National Scandal 
6. OSS Acted- Solicitor Fined
7. Media IGNORE U-R Rights
8. Norman Records at CoA
9. Police Summons A VICTIM
10. Solicitor Admitted FRAUD
11. The G. H. Scriven- Fiasco
12. HOW The Bill Of RIGHTS
<>
Site Letters TO - List
1. April 2003 Frank Field MP
2. Dec. 1998 Home Secretary
3. Dec. 1999 Prime Minister
4. May 2000 Hackney Council
5.Jun. 2001 Haringey Council
6. Feb. 2002 The Treasury
7. Feb. 2002 Home Secretary
8. Feb. 2002 Prime Minister
9. Mar. 2002 LonEv Standard
10. Mar. 2003 Law Society++
11 Jul.2003 Work&Pens Minis
12 Jul. 2003 Hackney Council
13 August 2003 ECourtHR
14. Victim Suppressing Facts
<>
Site Letters FROM - List
1. Part- SOLICITOR To Client 2. Prime Minister Nov. 1999
3. CEO Haringey Council 2001
4. Haringey Council Dreamer
5. Police Promoting Just LIES 
6. Norman Seeks Information
7. LCD Expose Police LIES
8. An Illiterate LCDpt. Officer
9. ECourtHR September 2003
10. No D-Notices Do PUBLISH
11. Lord Irvine to G Brady MP
<>
Site NEWS Articles - List
1. L.E.S by David Blunkett 
2. D. Mail Free For All 2001

3. D. Express Boys Records
4. PM. Global Role For Britain
5. No Need to Raise TAXES

6.The Times-Plato Not Prozac
7. <>
Page IMAGES  - List
1Envelope FOR Invitation
2Letter Inviting Andrew
3. The Invitation - 4 SERIOUS
4. Member Recommended
& Site IMAGES - List
1. LES - D Blunkett & Judges 
2. OSS Flood of Complaints
3. Suppresser's 3page Letter
4. Fraud 4 Invisible Refugees
5. 4 Billion by Welfare Cheats
6. 60 Million Legal Aid Cheats
7. 800 Million Soc Sec Fraud
8. Cowboy Lawyers & LCD
9.  DIY Havoc In The Courts
10. Pensioner Sues PM Blair  11. Lord Paul On Family State 12. Corrupt Regime Defeated
13. Extra Funds For Haringey
14. Police Manufacture LIES
15. Case of Scandalising ? 16. No Stars For Haringey  17. Lawyer Flees With 6 Milli
18. Benefit Scam Ends In Jail
19. Hoffman Fiasco & 1 Million
20. Judges Condemn Lilley
21. Lawyers Appalling Servi
22. Loophole Rogue Lawyer
23. Letter to Prime Minister
24. MPs And 4 Billion FRAUD
25. Police Exposed As LIARS
26. Complains Again Soli Rise
27. Public 2 Help Choose Jud
<>
Relevant Quotes In Page
1. Democracy Is In Mortal Danger, so long as...
2. Days of the Blind Deaf and Dumb Media Are Over
3. Most
abused & Breached  piece of legislation by.....
4. The INTERNET is here and so is Freedom Of Information & Exchange of Ideas.
<>
Page CHANGES List
1. Added Important Footnote
2. Letter to MP  Added  *Link
3. Law Reports Added *Link
4. Added Home Office *Links 5. Some of the Charlatans
6. More Links & Bookmarks
7. Added Footnote to ITEM 4
8. Link: Abettor Legal Quote
9. 3-page letter SUPPRESSER

10. Importance of Publication
<>
Page  ISSUES - List
1. Downing Street: "No Blair  - Brown Rift Over Tax".
2. 'The Sun' praises Sir John Stevens QPM, for speaking.
3. Prime Minister on Global Role For Britain and our plea.
4. Home Secretary Acted and OTHERS GOT IN On The Act.
5. Fraudsters and Charlatans who simply SUPPRESS facts and evidence PROMOTING At THE SAME TIME the powers of the criminals who control Pseudo-Democracies (*List)
6. Accessories, Abettors, Stooges, Charlatans and Mischief-Makers on missions. Coerced, Blackmailed victims co-operating with criminals in order to maintain the status quo AFTER EMBRACING it all as sold to the evil mongering souls, lovers of the torment and torture  they speak of as perfect specimens of Sado-masochists. (*List)
7. Fraudsters Club Recruit targets victim of the legal circles and with solicitors the recruit delivers to the victim more of the same. 
8. A case of "If you can't beat them JOIN THEM".
9. Either join with us, accept our terms OR PERISH, policy
10. A victim part and parcel of the double fraud on the taxpayers. Crimes Reported. 11. Victims & The fraudsters Club facility in place.
12. Material Released- More Evidence Published - Victims Should Recognise their rights
<>
THE PAGE IMAGES - below
The Envelope when the Invitation for Andrew to Join the Society of Lawyers was posted.
solenvf.jpg (34327 bytes)

The letter / invitation clear. solinvif.jpg (75527 bytes)

The invitation at the recommendation of a person who knew of Andrew's work and commitment to Justice.
solspoaf.jpg (97228 bytes)
The facilities for members of the Society are stated in the left part of the image.

Existing member set the invitation in motion as can be noted from the content of the image, below. solsponf.jpg (104160 bytes)
The above proof should cause fraudsters who were sent along by the LIPS crowd/ mob, the UKMM and other stooges / charlatans to reconsider all of their evil activities in the background.

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

 

undercon.gif (286 bytes) Site reconstruction - Page Revised: June 20, 2012.  
Guidelines on Navigating through the extensive material: access instructions.  

VISITORS ARE URGED to access and READ THE IMPORTANT update and ADDENDA we were obliged to introduce in January 2002. We had no choice but to REPORT THE CRIMES TO THE TREASURY; our observations and knowledge of the constructive frauds made us accessories if we kept quiet, like the alleged victims who work towards the implementation of the schemes by the abductors and rapists of Justice, the Goddess; it was such a person who had been wasting out time and securing support through many a crocodile tear.  You will find the addenda statement at the top of the Updated Pages File. We are sure that you will share with us our concerns and most profound disappointment at and with persons who adopt and promote activities which they know are nothing but downright crimes. We refer to our exclusive page where we expose (as conscientious, law abiding citizens) the Confidentiality Between Fraudsters that exists care of the BEST OPEN SECRET. 

As part of the reconstruction process our new pages (and pages where changes and additions have been implemented, the improved / amended pages) are endorsed with the link 'Page Changes and the date of the last changes, at the top of the left column/margin, below the file name (*....xxxxx.htm *). The link takes visitors to a List of the changes implemented in the page. These include new material and links from relevant paragraphs to other or new relevant material in the page and or in other pages. For further clarification email: webmaster@

Published in the left window / margin FOUR IMAGES which Andrew was caused to publish because of the maligned and vile activities of alleged victims who contacted him over the years. All had one aim in common: To indicate and exhibit their objections to the exposures we are publishing in our pages. We will be adding to the list of persons we name below. Apparently such persons fell in love with the existing arrangements, which they aim to & use 'for pecuniary advantage' as alleged legal gurus. EVIDENTLY they love the arrangements for the TWO CONSTRUCTIVE FRAUDS on the taxpayers. Consequently they all set about to obstruct us and to misdirect or channel the activities (of others, not us) into other areas such as the scenarios / promotions covered below. They were noted and seen to have been obstructing (others and on occasions us) in the normal execution of our plans and the work that was/is intended to raise awareness to the rampant fraud and corruption in and through the courts. Most certainly they were/are objecting to victims co-operating and putting in place the relevant material (stated facts) and the evidence in support which was/is leading to APPROPRIATE CLAIMS for and by the victims, openly, as intended, in order to reduce and ultimately eliminate the constructive frauds through the courts. 

The persons, we name, have established beyond any reasonable doubt that they were, are and simply always were lovers of the arrangements that Mr. Andrew Yiannides determined, over three decades ago, to expose. Uppermost in his mind was the element of accountability [*Link] 'and Justice to be seen to be done'. Most important, also, was and has been the element: 'The citizens must know of and recognise where large chunks of the taxes they are forking out, year in year out, go.

To visitors and victims, who have as yet to access our exclusive page where we cover the double 'constructive frauds' on the taxpayers, we strongly urge a visit. Accessing the material will cause them to come to terms with the situation and agree with us that the most dangerous of the offenders who act in contempt of the law, are not the legal circles but the hypocrites we name and point to in our pages. [*Link from here to the explicit page where we expose the arrangements in place for rampant fraud on the taxpayers, leading to the corruption of the conditioned victims, of the legal circles and the courts; persons who elect to join the fraudsters club and thereafter engage in blunt activities that breach the law through arrogant contempt of it].

Among the persons who had been in touch with us, benefited from assistance but had engaged with others in blunt obstructions to our work, especially the development of the Community On line, the following:

  • Mr Peter Hayward, who contacted, with others, Andrew in 1992, within 2 weeks of the lodging of the explicit appeal visitors, readers and especially researchers should access, from here, in order to acquaint themselves with the realities born of abuse of public office and arrogant contempt for the law by officers and organisers of the courts 'business'. Mr Hayward and Mrs Philomena Cullen offered, with others (from within the group they were managing ) to co-operate in 'The CAMILA Project' and for the making of documentaries proposed by Andrew Yiannides. However as typical converts-to and lovers of the arrangements intended to corrupt the conditioned victims of the legal system / abusers of the courts facilities, he, Mr Peter Hayward, soon established that his only interests (as was the case with Mrs Philomena Cullen - below) were to act as maintenance engineers of the system of operations; all ready and willing to operate as the eager volunteers waiting in the wings of the theatres of justice, of whom Lord Irvine spoke when he was responding to the Home Affairs Select Committee in November 1999. On the accasion the Lord Chancellor exposed his plans for the system and for 'the serfs' in captivity; all care of organised and supported, by the criminals in control, false fronts, mis-infortmation, dis-information and tactical inadequate education in matters of principles, logical and lateral thinking for the captive 'taxpaying serfs'. (*F10).   
  • Mrs Philomena Cullen - read above of her parts in fronting the LIPS crowd mob with others above and behind her. As the alleged chair of the suckers being used for the promotion and expansion of the constructive fraud enterprises, through abuse of the courts' facilities, the craft-y one never referred to the revelations & exposures (in our exclusive page) in her exchanges with Mr Andrew Yiannides. Also, she never considered the need to refer others to the realities covered or speak of the fact and reality that the revelations and exposures were / are in the public domain. It was simply a case of 'the fraud on the taxpayers could go on for ever as organised by the Media Barons and the foul of the law operatives, such as the LIPS crowd/mob turned out to have been all along. (*F13 : important footnote)
  • Mr. Peter Prankerd - introduced to Andrew Yiannides when Mr Prankerd lodged an Appeal to the Court of Appeal after he had been declared a Vexatious Litigant following a Summons by the Attorney General. The very facility had also been used against Mr Peter Hayward, Mr Terry Ewing, Mr Nick Haralabidis and Mr Nicolas Stamoulakatos (both some years later), also Mr Gerry Coulder who never applied, by himself and on his own - always represented by legal teams) to any court in respect of the criminal activities and the reckless breaches of duty the police indulged in, when supporting (through convenient defaults) criminals who apparently / allegedly could not be prosecuted by the Law Enforcement Agencies the UK maintains, for stealing or dealing with / handling stolen properties. In Mr Gerry Coulder's case his car, a Jeep which he reported to the police was stolen was on sale through second hand dealers soon after it was stolen, yet the police failed to act and their failures / defaults by design set the wheels in motion for 'legal costs aplenty', care of the followers of the teachings by examples stated in the most vile of works ever to have been presented to 'the sons on men, on planet earth'.   
  • Mr. Norman Scarth. [*Link from here to a page where we relate to and cover some of his maligned defaults, his highly questionable activities & his capabilities as a conniving fraudsters-club-recruit]. A typical promoter & user of the New World Order Code of Ethics, operating in tandem with other fraudster-club-recruits and the abusers of public office : capitalising on the abused court facilities for constructive fraud aplenty, which matters we cover and point to in the exclusive page, the elements of which Mr Scarth never considered essential, despite his assertions that he allegedly had been given 'CAUSE FOR CONCERN' after he was a victim of the usual manifestations ongoing in the corrupted fields of Justice (the courts maintained by successive governments of all political coloration) the United Kingdom has been maintaining for decades we experienced and know of, - centuries when one considers the words / opinions of William Shakespeare and Charles Dickens.
  • Mr. Paul Talbot-Jenkins. One of the few 'alleged experts on the contribution and the parts played by members of the Secretive Brotherhood known as 'The Freemasons'. He crossed paths with Mr. Andrew Yiannides in Andrew's LONG SEARCH FOR THE FOUNDATION STONE UPON WHICH RESTS & is founded THE RAMPANT FRAUD ON 'THE SERFS' & THE CORRUPTION OF SOCIETIES IN ALL PSEUDODEMOCRACIES. From day one (first contact) Mr. Paul Talbot-Jenkins promoted his personal conclusions and strong convictions in respect of contributions and activities of 'recognised, by him, Freemasons'. Among his claims, and assertions - 'Submissions, by him, to the Synod of the Church of England' (so he promoted). The element & issue, which he asserted 'he had raised with the Synod', apparently in ignorance (?) of the evidence which we point to in our pages. Any 'student & researcher on the subject : *The parts and contributions by 'the secretive Brotherhood, the Freemasons*, could not possibly have missed, IF the person engaged in serious research, such as the late Stephen Knight engaged in when researching 'The Brotherhood', the result of which was published in 1983. Readers and researchers (victims, especially) should access from here an extract relevant to the very element / issue which Mr Paul Talbot-Jenkins assertively stated that he had addressed through his submissions to' the Synod of the Church of England'. Another element he set out to promote related to another victim of the abused public services, the banks, the police and the courts, in the United Kingdom; in particular the courts' service and, contemptuous of the law, judicial chair occupants. Apparently / allegedly, the other victim, somehow, had acquired copies of 'The Talmud' as part of his (the other victim's) research into the roots of the wrongs the other victim had been subjected to. Evidently the owner, of the acquired copies' had loaned them to a well-known (to Mr Andrew Yiannides) 'false front', who failed to return the copies, of 'The Talmud', to the legal owner. The owner and Mr Paul Talbot-Jenkins were asked to settle and forward / cause to be delivered to Mr Andrew Yiannides their respective STATEMENTS OF TRUTH in respect of the borrowed and not returned copies of 'The Talmud'. BOTH FAILED TO COMPLY, with the request, and both carried on with the usual promotions about 'The Freemasons'. Visitors, readers and researchers should contact Mr. Paul Talbot-Jenkins and inquire of him, WHY he failed to support his oral assertions as requested by and for Mr Andrew Yiannides to take up the matter with the known false-front operative who, somehow, had been and was engaging in a number of other questionable activities, which others (alleged victim-challengers) ALSO DID NOT WISH TO REPORT IN THE PUBLIC DOMAIN, irrespective of the fact that the media and the police, allegedly, had received more than enough information in respect of the blunt criminal activities but buried it all in the usual manner. (*F11: very important footnote in respect of the maligned and foul activities of the alleged Freemason expert; the alleged challenger of the fraudulent activities ongoing in & through the courts AS APPROVED, & ENDORSED, BY SUCCESSIVE GOVERNMENTS of all political colorations for decades, for centuries in ALL pseudodemocracies).
  • Mr. Geoffrey Harold Scrivens. Introduced by the LIPS crowd/mob organisers, to Mr. Andrew Yiannides, as a pro-active (indeed he WAS & HAD BEEN for some time) challenger-victim of the Divorce Industry organised -CIUKU Enterprises style- by and through the legal circles, the public services, public insitutions and at the top of the pyramid, no other but abusers of judicial chair occupation as countless family court victims encountered (*F12). The last relying on the much promoted and revered provision for judicial chair occupants, in psudo-democracies'   to act and operate as persons who are and should free to operate as 'independent of the resatraints of all law', through which foul and ill conceived promotions the dictatorial state Andrew first wroe of in 1975, while researching the criminal activities ongoing in the Royal Courts of Justice. [*Link from here to an extract from a letter Andrew wrote to a senior politician years later when his conclusions in 1972-75 were re-stated to such a person. In the letter references to the part of Mr Norman Scarth in World War 2 and Mr Andrew Yiannides' conclusions by the time when the letter to the senior politician was written, in 1999. Access the extract and read of Mr Scarth's contributions to the New World Order Code of Morals and Ethics, such as had been established through study of the behaviour of a recognised convert to the rampant fraud & corruption].
  • Mr Johan Michael Richard Foenander. One of the many LIPS fraudsters retained by the agents of the criminals who are in control, eagerly abused our time and the facilities we provide to victims. All too eager to indulge in the free-for-all and seen to be lovers (with those who sent him along) of the existing facilities; all active and aspiring fraudsters club recruits. Operating within the arrangements in place FOR the double fraud on the taxpayers [*Link] acting as the person he (JMRF) was writing of and about in the explicit letter visitors you can access and read in our pages [*Link from here to images of the letter *Link also from here to the content of the letter in HTML format for links to and from the text]. Thereafter visitors can draw your own conclusions about such persons. The simple fact is, that although they are fully aware of facts and the practices, they simply suppress it all 'as lovers of and persons who operate within THE SYSTEM IN PLACE'. Their activities directed only in the areas which they set off complaining about in the first instance but not as complainants BUT FOR THE FREE FOR ALL THROUGH THE COURTS, the facilities FOR FRAUD IN ABUNDANCE, ON THE TAXPAYERS).
  • Mrs. Veronica Beryl Foden. Another of the LIPS fraudsters. She accepted a retainer by the controllers of the mob to waste Andrew's time and to abuse our facilities [*Link from here to a page where we publish evidence that established beyond any doubt that she was working hand in hand with the criminals in control of our thoroughly corrupted and fraudulent legal services and court facilities]. She failed to recognise that she was messing about with a tiger and not a mouse, as she was let to believe. She wrongly assumed that those she was co-operating with and acting for, could go on for ever indulging in rampant fraud and corruption through abuse of the courts' facilities. Simply just another conditioned and programmed robot, non-human / non-thinker and the product of the criminals who set out to abduct and bury a civilisation and at the same time introduce their own vile creation and through it a numerous clones for control and subjugation of 'the sons of men on planet earth'. Access form here the page where we address a small part of the evil person whose father, apparently was involved in a local parish church (CoE) in the city from which the founding fathers of the New World and from it the creation and base of the New World Order Code of Moral & Ethics, the actress Veronica Beryl Foden a typical product of the false fronts entrepreneurs CIUKU style.    
  • James Todd of VOMIT repute. Brief intro to his capabilities as a subliminal indoctrination operative, his services to the criminals who have been organising it all and in control for centuries / millennia
  • Ian Kelly of the UKMM  He & his colleague, below, evidently had advance information of what the criminals in control of the UK (CIUKU Enterprises managers) had arranged for Andrew, the founder of *human-rights*, and passed it on to their false-fronts agents, such as the LIPS & UKMM managers, well in advance).
  • Barry Worrall of the UKMM (See Ian Kelly, above for details).
  • Also others, whose antics, arrogance and blunt activities, in addition to their wilful defaults to apply themselves to the issues raised with and pointed to, in our exclusive page (Link above) exposed them as nothing else but persons who endorsed and are lovers and users of the facilities in place. Evidently, THE DOUBLE FRAUD ON THE 'SERFS' / 'the citizens', the suckers who pay taxes for rampant fraud through abuse of the facilities at the disposal of public(?) servants(!) who sit in judicial chairs as alleged administrators of Justice proper, IS OF NO RELEVANCE to such persons!
  • You can read below of the vile attempts and the antics by others, including a 'victim' who joined the Community on Line. He too, at the time, more than likely expected of Andrew (the founder of human-rights) to act as the idiots of the plan and their joint attempt, wrongly assumed. You will be reading , below, of the threats by solicitors and of Andrew's response. THEN RECOGNISE THE TRUE ROLE OF PERSONS, like the puke-production machine (VOMIT creator/editor James Todd) and his chums. Then consider 'the balance of probability element' and why ALL participants chose to ignore the response to the toilet paper holders ((legally qualified(?) phantoms who turned their guns on Andrew)).
  • Out of the above stated facts, there arises the need to consider, specifically the role assumed, for the scenario, by the member of the Community on Line. WHY DID HE SHOVE HIS HEAD IN THE SAND, thereafter? He, too, NEVER ever addressed the ISSUE OF THE DOUBLE CONSTRUCTIVE FRAUDS THROUGH THE COURTS. We mention, also, the fact that he did engage in other vile activities in the past with another lousy actress, Ms Ormila Bhopal, below.
  • The last, one Ms Ormila Bhopal, like him, joined the Community on Line with 'other plans than the need to expose the abusers of public office'. She engaged in the plans of others for the founder of human-rights (NGO) before disappearing into the wilderness (self-exile?) until there was need for more time wasting theatrics in the courts. As a typical time-wasting stooge, operating in tandem with the criminals who are in control of the legal system and the courts she acted, always, as covered in another scenario that visitors should link to, IF interested in learning of and recognising the evil plans of the criminals who seek total control of humanity ('the serfs'), through the antics their stooges engage in. Visitors are urged to access the page where the scenarios in which some of the aforesaid *Community on Line* actors engaged in. [*Link from here to the page and draw your own conclusions].
  •  

NOTE: We will be introducing links to existing material in pages relative to the activities and the convenient defaults by the above whose priorities always were to promote and to perpetuate the non-challengable (as they promoted and promote to the naive and gullible) powers of the criminals who are in control of our Law Enforcement Agencies:
1. The Courts and the Legal System (FORGERY to pervert Justice at and by the Court of Appeal)
2. The police. (Ignoring FORGERIES and creating their own too)

Below email exchanges with a typical example of the type of persons the LIPS crowd/mob managers sent along simply to mess around with our rights.

All would come as tutored and guided by the Peter Hayward's of this world, his like-minded mates, his associates and their affiliates. Collectively they are spreading, directly & indirectly, the New World Order gospel. Their direct, and blunt, support of the rampant Fraud & Corruption that abounds in our and other pseudo-democracies is evinced through their personal convenient and wilful defaults, also their direct parts in obstructing others to ensure the taxpayers are made aware of the abused facilities they fell in love with. It is all too obvious, when one takes into account their failures and defaults to tell it as is, to publish any evidence in support of their assertions in the public domain. Thus they are seen to be failing to challenge the offending abusers of public office. They recklessly fail to report the criminal activities they are aware of and AS ASPIRING PARTICIPANTS IN THAT WHICH THEY FAIL TO REPORT & EXPOSE, they fail to recognise that by simply blowing their 'silent' (to the taxpaying Mr & Mrs Average) trumpets, only in closed circles their real objectives are blown open to 'the observer and researcher'. In the meantime and all the while we, the British, who are 'subjects' to the whims of the corrupt, the corrupters and the corrupted (like the persons pointed to in this page, and their supporters / followers) carry on being the victims of those they and their mates do nothing positive about. Apart from the proclamations of how powerful the abusers of public office are, all they come up with is that they are out there 'fighting the system'. They refer to their parts in theatrical productions only, intended to impress the naive and gullible who are invited to watch the shows intended to create piles of paperwork that do not reflect the realities of their parts in the constructive frauds intended to lead to the rewards, under the table, for those who keep it all in the family closet', and to hell with the principle 'JUSTICE TO BE SEEN TO BE DONE'. The activities, we cover, have been ongoing for decades, that we know of. The very practices ongoing for centuries, as the earlier generations of 'serfs' and 'shitizens' had been suffering without any avenue, at their disposal, through which to EXPOSE & CHALLENGE THE CRIMINALS whom persons, like his excellency James Todd works for, as an alleged 'exponent of the powers that be whom no one can challenge'.

The email exchanges with one Sharon Kilby

Thank you for contacting human-rights.
The attachment received contains many undecipherable parts and will be read in due course. Unfortunately, at the moment, we have a number of priorities at hand and these are taking up most of the working day's hours (20 out of 24 on 7x52).

Can you please inform us how and when you were made aware of our presence on the Internet? We do not appear to have any record or reference to you or your email address.
We note that among the numerous sites you are pointing to, you have included also the Community On Line web-site:
*** http://www.fame97.human-rights.org *** (*F Link to footnote-update *2.)

You are also pointing to VOMIT in connection with the common factor that many promote yet almost all, appear to object to the creation of the common factors through evidence that could lead to justifiable grounds for the promotions of 'opinions and assumptions'.
((Addenda for this page: Invariably all persons / victims who have or had contacts with James Todd, have nothing to say about the rampant constructive frauds THROUGH THE COURTS. Example : their very convenient and persistent defaults to address the issues we point to in our exclusive page (*Link). Among the defaulters the allegedly concerned member of the Community on Line, Mr Paul Talbot-Jenkins, whose behaviour and attitude is as clear as can be through reference to the facts stated in this page and his parts on other instances (*Link to more of his activities in the background, as an allegedly concerned 'citizen' who probably is exempt from tax duties). The common factor most 'fraudsters club recruits' come up with, always their opinions which they maintain conclusively establish that the Free Masons are responsible for it all. (*Link to relevant issues)).

We created and are providing facilities for victims of ANY WRONGDOING and or criminal activity in order that 'corroborated factual activities' can be used as the basis of any allegations and conclusions in respect of any 'assumptions and opinions by individuals who resolve to the type of individual/personal promotions' as many do BUT NOT COLLECTIVELY AND OPENLY.

Born out of the above facts and realisations that you cannot ignore or overlook, realities and factual events (supported by documented evidence) SHOULD BE CONSIDERED by you as a matter of priority:

  • 1. A member of the public, and a victim of the rampant abuse of the legal system and the courts' facilities 'for invisible services that amount to nothing short of ORGANISED FRAUD & CORRUPTION', takes advantage of the facility for free web-sites. He, Mr. Paul Talbot-Jenkins publishes his story and argues / presents his views through a well presented 'matter of facts stated' in a *human-rights.org * Community On Line* web-site. (fame97)
  • 2. Years on we, at human-rights, receive, by email, a letter from a firm of solicitors threatening us with legal action IF we do not remove the site. Their demands: 'because their client objects to the member promoting lies about their client'. The demands and threats irrespective of the fact that the member is publishing evidence in support of his opinions and allegations. (Refer to the page/file 'OUR AIMS' at human-rights).
  • 3. We respond accordingly and we request of the solicitors to write to the member who publishes:
    1. his address
    2. his fax and telephone number and
    3. his email address in his pages at the site.
  • xxx

AND, we request that copy of their letter to / demands of and threats to the member, be copied to us. At the same time we point to our member's rights in international law. (In other words we are telling you too, NEVER MIND THE CRAP THAT MANY DREAMERS AND SUCKER/IDIOTS PROMOTE). The member receives copies of the exchanges, naturally, by email and by fax subsequently after the member failed to acknowledge receipt of the exchanges.(We ARE subjected to interceptions of email, mail and fax communications too).

  • 4. Copies of the printed (fax) exchanges were transmitted (*Link to images) to the great James Todd of VOMIT repute. He finds the exchanges intriguing and telephones back to express his interests AND HIS CONCERNS FOR Andrew! He warns Andrew that:
    4.1. "...they are gunning for you...
    4.2. ".... the firm of solicitors were/are big.... very big...."
    4.3. "... they are on the Privy Council and they will...... "
    4.4. "...they will... with their guns.... destroy you...."
    4.5. "....they are gunning for you Andrew...."
    4.6. ".... you are in trouble now....". EXCELLENT proclamations as far as intimidation goes BUT ONLY IF directed to an illiterate in law!
  • 5. Andrew points to James Todd the response to and the requests made of the big shot solicitors, who SHOULD direct their client's alleged complaints TO the member.
    5.1. JT is told, yet again, that as far as Andrew was/is concerned the member published and is publishing FACTS & EVIDENCE about the solicitors' client.
    5.2. JT is informed that the member is doing so, in accordance with 'OUR AIMS'.
    5.3. JT is pointed to the policy and the clearly stated plan FOR ACTION which, naturally, IS NOT acceptable or considered by the wets, the stooges and the mischievously naive who know nothing of law and democratic rights and DUTIES/OBLIGATIONS, as these should be administered in 'any allegedly civilised and Democratic Country / State / Society).
    5.4. In fact after pointing out to the content of the response covering the rights of the member, in international law, AND because of the continuing intimidation: "..they are gunning for you.... you are in trouble for publishing the material....." THAT ILLITERATE IN LAW waffler was told that we, *human-rights*, provide pieces of paper on which members write and publish truths, as OUR AIMS qualify and clarify.
    5.5. James Todd, the waffler, is told that IF the member published or publishes lies then the member should be called to account to the allegedly offended person who is being slandered or defamed and the solicitors should proceed by repeating THEIR THREATS and intimidating assertions TO THE MEMBER WHO used the blank piece of paper and ALLEGEDLY PUBLISHED and is publishing LIES about their client.
  • 6. Because James Todd carried on with his naive attempts through which to intimidate Andrew, Andrew told James Todd that IF the solicitors knew of law, as alleged Privy Council authorities, they should proceed as requested and directed, by Andrew, to do. Andrew then proceeded to crack a serious joke at the waffling James Todd, who loves and enjoys 'many a true word spoken in jest': "IF THE SOLICITORS, *y*o*u* *a*r*e* *p*r*o*m*o*t*i*n*g*, ARE Privy Council material.... they must be holding the toilet paper for the Queen when she uses the loo and Andrew went even further in expressing well founded opinions, to hopelessly illiterates in law.... all mighty solicitors". JT enjoyed a good laugh but it was at his expense because of his naive attempts at intimidation and threats to a person (Andrew) WHO KNOWS OF THE RIGHTS OF ANY CITIZEN WHO HAS BEEN AND IS BEING WRONGED by abusers of public office, from within an allegedly civilised country and state, 'a pseudo- democracy'.
  • 7. Three days later, the member failing to acknowledge emails and fax transmissions, the great waffler, JT, telephones to announce the he was going to use the material he received by fax. And the great one, JT the promoter of the powers that be, simply published what the Privy Council material but illiterates in law, sent to *human-rights*.
    7.1. The great JT CONVENIENTLY DEFAULTED TO PUBLISH THE RESPONSE to the solicitors that HE SET ABOUT TO SELL TO Andrew as the big shots who were gunning for Andrew and were going to.....
    7.2. In order to carry on with promotion of his alleged wisdom, knowledge and understanding of law, JT the great proceeded to 'advise .... forget it all.... the document is not signed. FROM THE ABOVE, you must recognise that we are nobody's fools.
  •  

Anyone with a speck of grey matter in their skull should be able to work out what persons such as James Todd and his VOMIT publications ACTUALLY ARE SERVING if not just promoting the powers that be!

Through his incessant subliminal education to and for the naive and gullible who ARE ready for additional indoctrination (after decades of foul schooling practices : refer to the letter to the editor of 'The Times' /media.htm page/file) the never ending tirades of the powers... the powers... the powers.... the powers that persons like him PROMOTE RELENTLESSLY only for one reason! The subliminal lessons to be learned from his waffle:
*** Do not do as I did and do, BECAUSE THEY WILL DO TO YOU AS THEY DID TO ME. ****

If you cannot understand the simple conclusion, from the INDISPUTABLE FACTS, stated above and through reference to the incessant promotions of the powers that be, AS persons of his calibre and 'service to the powers that be', you need to start from scratch AS FAR AS EDUCATION ABOUT YOUR RIGHTS IN LAW, go. Persons such as JT simply serve to subjugate the masses.

What possible explanation and how else can anyone justify his attempts to intimidate Andrew and or his wilfully maligned SUPPRESSION OF THE FACT THAT THE ALLEGED Privy Council material solicitors, received an appropriate response that rested and was FOUNDED IN LAW?

Genuine challengers and alleged victims, of his calibre and mentality, when confronted with / pointed to the law that is flaunted and shoved in the dark corners of the abusers of public office DO NOT BURY THE GENUINE CHALLENGES AND THE LAW just because of some egocentric stupidity thereby seeking to retain some foolish and childish hold on the victims they thereby control as alleged 'fighters for rights' when in fact all they do is 'subjugate the victims to their selfish whims and their corrupt AND FRAUDULENT WAYS.

Can anyone, who comes up with all sorts of allegations about an invisible army and mentions nothing of the invisible services by the corrupters who corrupt just about everything, INCLUDING THE TRUTHS covered in the above stated facts, ever justify a lot of waffle while evading the TRUTHS AND THE REALITIES and in particular by 'conveniently ignoring his or her rights in law? As stated from the onset, the material you sent will be read in due course.

YOU MUST assist by providing the information sought, in the meantime.

Andrew needs to know when and how (or by whom) you were introduced to the pages on the Internet and the clearly stated AIMS of *human-rights* supporters and ACTIVISTS.

The attached facilities FOR USE OF RIGHTS IN LAW ASSURED, by genuine victims-CHALLENGERS can only be shoved in the dark corners of the minds of the naive, the illiterates in law, the stooges and the tutored mischievous who work ONLY FOR THE PERPETUATION OF THE EXISTING *I*L*L*E*G*A*L* PRACTICES.

As a test for your understanding of law and DEMOCRATIC RIGHTS as well as DUTIES/OBLIGATIONS to all citizens you are requested to access the following page at human-rights

http://www.uk-human-rights.org/confraud.htm

and to revert to Andrew with your thoughts and submissions on the issues EXPOSED at *human-rights* by him and as challenged of Ministers & government who have been seen to take on board the real threat posed through the Internet to the criminals who ARE IN CONTROL and their stooges who have been promoting the powers that be for decades AND SUPPORTING those who joined and join the fraudsters club that Andrew recognised decades ago.

Andrew trusts that YOU WILL ADDRESS THE ISSUES YOU ARE REQUESTED SO TO DO. You should do so as an individual and as a 'thinker' and not as an indoctrinated and or manipulated victim of the practices.

Sincerely
Andrew Yiannides
*human-rights* (NGO)
London - UK
===========

In message <000001c36a8d$994b7ca0$73f6883e@v8r5e1>, Sharon Ann Kilby

<sharon@kilby18.freeserve.co.uk> writes > Hi Andrew >  
> Please read the attached.
>  With thanks,
>  
> Sharon.
>
>[ A MIME application / msword part was included here. ]
> --
Andrew Yiannides

Above evidence and proof relevant to the mentalities of alleged experts (agent provocateurs) who seek to influence others without anything in support of their own opinions. Their promotions intended to 'spread the subliminal indoctrination of the naive and gullible; nothing but 'tactical assaults' on the conditioned victims, whom such persons target with one aim only in nimind, 'To cause and assist the targeted serfs' (the subjugated victims of alleged servants of the law and the citizens) to endorse the plans of the criminals who have been in control, of 'the sons of men' and organising their lives, for centuries, through undisclosed tactical operations. Below a typical example of the scenarios the subliminal indoctrination operatives, as agents provocateurs and maintenance engineers of the ORGANISED FRAUD on 'the serfs' (the taxpayers), engage in. Read it all and recognise the tactics of alleged gurus & 'friends of the victims'.

Threats from a firm of solicitors about material published by a pseudo-challenger.
  • We received an email & we responded accordingly.
  • We recognised what lay behind the threats.
  • The member* who allegedly was offending, the client of the solicitors, had exposed his true colours one's too often. (Important: *we refer to a person who joined the human-rights.org Community on Line, one of many whose activities exposed them as lovers of the constructive frauds organised through abuse of the courts' facilities, the criminal activities we expose in the exclusive page which the media Barons with the Intellectual Pronstitutes they retain and mantain, also alleged victim-challengers, buried in the dark corners of their corrupted mindsets).
  • In any event, the member was publishing evidence in support of his statement, against those who offended him, hence the 'illiterates in law' failed to act as they were invited to do.
  • The exposed mischief making pseudo-challenger, Mr. James Todd of VOMIT repute, after rushing in to serve the interests of the abusers of public office, which another was exposing, elected to IGNORE OUR CHALLENGES to the illiterates in law.
  • It was obvious that he and the alleged offender may have recognised the simple fact, that we WERE NOT LIKELY TO afford either of them or their chums any opportunities to allege that we violated the rights of the one who joined the Community on Line, to expose and challenge the abusers of the courts facilities, as OUR AIMS cover, but with other plans in mind, as his activities in the background established, over the years. [*Link from here to a page where we challenge his evil ways]

Threats and intimidation from a firm of solicitors
erstd02r.jpg (99032 bytes)
Worse followed, from an alleged white knight & friend of the victims, one James Todd. And the alleged victim-challenger, dreaming on.

In considering the above realities the visitor, reader, researcher and taxpayers should not ignore the inexcusable intimidation by the alleged friend of the victims who made & makes it his business to promote the powers that be, through his relentless puke specifically intended to read as, 'Don't do as I did; don't challenge them; don't accuse them; they are the almighty who can do to you what they did and have been doing to me for decades'. Other alleged challengers, operate so, too.
The letter below was attached to the email we received from the solicitors.
  • We transmitted copy of the letter, we received to 'all hopeful dreamers, as the added, to it, hand-written note qualifies.
  • Visitors should Link to the exchanges with the great puke production machine, Mr James Todd of VOMIT repute.
  • No one could possibly fail to notice his part in the IDIOTIC ATTEMPTS, naively intended to intimidate Andrew, whom many charlatans and stooges wrongly assumed to be game for their own evil plans, for use of the victims in the rampant constructive frauds through the courts.
  • We cover the parts that alleged challengers engage in, as in three specific cases we point in the pages we created and developed around their activities and defaults with intent. [ case1 case2   case3 ]
  • All visitors, taxpayers and law-abiding citizens should link to the exclusive where we cover and point to the elements, the facilities and the reasons WHY non-thinking morons, convert to lovers of the rampant constructive fraud through abuse of the courts facilities.
stf97elr.jpg (96096 bytes)
The email below, sent to the CoL member Paul Talbot-Jenkins, was clear enough.
  • The hopeful, who had been caught at it one's too often, simply ignored it all.
  • He had been recognised as a promoter and user of the system as is and as a lover of the blunt DOUBLE FRAUD ON THE TAXPAYERS, THROUGH ABUSE OF THE COURTS' FACILITIES, he further expanded on his known repertoire.
  • Link to exchanges with a victim he contacted in order to remove / 'allegedly' wipe out the other Community on Line member's (a stooge?) material from the Internet.
  • It was just a case of two charlatans who were rubbing shoulders with the LIPS crowd/mob, LOVERS & USERS of the system as is.
  • Link from here to documented proof that relates to another fraudster and a LIPS crowd/mob associate who introduced Ormila Bhopal to the founder of human-rights.org and the community on Line facilities, the free web-sites under the human-rights.org logo.
etptd02r.jpg (107777 
		bytes)
  • The email to the dreamer Paul Talbot-Jenkins was clear.
  • Simply, It was ignored by the hopeful who had been caught at it as a promoter of the system as is and as a lover of the blunt DOUBLE FRAUD THROUGH ABUSE OF THE COURTS' facilities.
  • Link to exchanges with a victim he contacted in order to remove 'allegedly' the stooge's material from the Internet. It was just a case of two charlatans who were rubbing shoulders with the LIPS mob / crowd; LOVERS & USERS of the system as is.
  • Link from here to documented proof that relates to the fraudster who introduced Ormila Bhopal to human-rights.xxxxx

Anyone reading the email exchanges pointed to (*Link) above can recognise WHY the dreamer shoved his head in the sand, as he did and has been doing for well over NINE YEARS (by 2007) since he received (along with Norman Scarth and Maurice Kellett copy of the explicit affidavit we published in the page that he and ALL OF HIS CHUMS have been failing to address, as allegedly concerned victims / citizens. It is for the serfs who pay taxes to take notice and to inform others as to who  ARE responsible and WHAT IS BEHIND THE RAMPANT FRAUD THROUGH THE COURTS, in our country.

The fax below on the right and the rest of the exchanges were also transmitted to other persons.....

Many the persons who were seen to be dilly dallying and systematically abusing our time and facilities to / for GENUINE VICTIMS to use and be seen with others to be exposing the offenders who defrauded them of assets and their rights in law, just as Mr P T Jenkins was engaging in with others in the background.

Visitors to Mr Jenkins pages will note that he is ranting on about the Free Masons, like others who MADE IT THEIR BUSINESS TO act as 'indirect promoters' of the system as is. REWARD at the end of the tunnel for those who agree to keep it all in the family closet. Such persons act as maintenance engineers, oiling   keeping the wheels running in and through the courts. Odd it was not when he was sent evidence connected to the practices he has & is so vociferous about, that he just shoved his head in the sand like his similarly mischievous and maligned chums.

ftpd02tr.jpg (58793 bytes)
On the right the Fax received by Mr James Todd of VOMIT repute, the king of subliminal indoctrination

The Fax below was sent to James Todd of VOMIT repute, in July 2000. Anyone in contact with the great puke production machine, the alleged Free Mason basher should contact him and enquire of him if he ever promoted the facility available to the victims, such as he was using for his regular postings. In so far as we are concerned his postings simply  amounted to nothing but subliminal Indoctrination tactics and promotion of the state which he allegedly was / has been exposing.

The Fax below was sent to James Todd of VOMIT repute, in July 2000. Anyone in contact with the great puke production machine, the alleged Free Mason basher should contact him and enquire of him if he ever promoted the facility available to the victims, such as he was using for his regular postings. In so far as we are concerned his postings simply  amounted to nothing but subliminal Indoctrination tactics and promotion of the state which he allegedly was / has been exposing.

cwavjl0r.jpg (84126 bytes)

FOOTNOTE: (All hyperlinked words lead to supporting statements and or evidence)
    1.   James Todd: An alleged friend of the victims of the rampant and Institutionally Organised Fraud & Corruption. An alleged expert at exposing(?) the criminal activities that are instigated, supported, endorsed and promoted by public(!) servants(?) all the way and up to, by Members of Parliament. Needless to say 'his activities centre on the simple fact that all he is writing about are just persons who elect to negate in the execution of their public(?) duties(!). Nowhere and in none of his writings have we ever seen anything approaching near the truth of the matters he is writing about. The fact is that his writings just promote the powers that be; in other words that the persons he is writing about are above the law without spelling it out but simply appearing to accuse them all for contempt of the law WITHOUT ACTUALLY STATING SO, a blessing in disguise for those whose illegal powers he is simply promoting, relentlessly. In other words HOW POWERFUL the criminals WHO ARE IN CONTROL OF OUR PUBLIC SERVICES ARE! In essence the messages derived out of his writings boil down to: "You are wasting your time if, like me, you want to complain about the criminal activities that devastated your life or family well being. Look at me, I have been trying to raise the alarm for decades without success, so give up, let me go on proclaiming the same message:THEY ARE ALL-POWERFUL, there are no democratic rights and no law exists for your rulers, those that I am doing my best to entrench and to proclaim as our absolute Lord & Masters. There is nothing you or anyone can do; just accept it, as Norman Scarth did and as he has been confirming through his constant references to George Rowel's 1984. You, idiots, are subjects to the whims of the dictators who are in control, as I want them to be and remain. So, do not seek to expose them through any other means that you have rights to use under the law. Let the media barons misinform you [*Link] and let me mesmerise you with my clear-cut message. GIVE IT ALL UP. If you wish to have a life, under the New World Order, just join the fraudsters club and my chums and I will assist and promote you in order that you may benefit from the arrangements in place and through the new facilities concocted by the departed Lord Chancellor.
THE SIMPLE FACT is and remains that this craft(y) well trained person has been an objector and the most evil of behind the scenes activist against our work and in particular he has been seen to be the most vociferous of objectors to the facility available to the victims who wish to REALLY EXPOSE & CHALLENGE THE ABUSERS OF PUBLIC OFFICE (for which persons this trumpeter has nothing but his indirect praise to write of and about week in week out). The copy paste, below, establishes without a shred of a doubt the role of this charlatan in the scheme of things.
    2.   We requested of Mr Paul Talbot-Jenkins, owner of the web-site *fame97* to remove his material from the Community On Line web-site he signed up to, years ago. We did so because it was obvious that he was serving other agendas, among them 'the subliminal indoctrination cult and the consequential...... help to victims for the usual 'fraudsters club recruits activities, visitors can read of in the letter that one such fraudster sent to another victim/recruit to the circuit of 'gurus working for the established Institutionally Organised CONSTRUCTIVE FRAUDS THROUGH THE COURTS. Andrew never ignored the convenient removal of the facts stated by the actress Ormila Bhopal. Most interesting that she subsequently spent hours in front of computers just to publish tons of waffle, while alleging still to be a victim of the system of operations at, in and through the courts, not to mention the fact that she emerged for more theatrics AFTER the parts of the fraudster Veronica Beryl Foden were reported to government
[*Link to page covering the reports]. ONLY A MORON or an actor fails to make use of the OPEN COURT that caused the criminals in control to send along so many stooges and sold souls to mess around with the facilities and the assistance victims benefit from as members of the human-rights Community on Line.
    3.   In the course of 2002 we exposed the stooge / charlatan Veronica Beryl Foden, for her part in the constructive frauds through abuse of the courts' processes / facilities. We had been objecting to her abuse of Andrew's time and for the blunt attempts she had been engaging in. Her part and failures, coupled to the convenient defaults through which she was seeking to create scenarios (in concert with the legal circles and others from within the group who introduced her to Andrew, the LIPS crowd/mob) were simple extensions of similar activities by other LIPS crowd/mob stooges and charlatans whose only interests were the double fraud on the taxpayers.(*Link to page covering some of her parts and the retainer she accepted / engaged in).
    4.   Thereafter Mr Talbot-Jenkins in the course of an explicit meeting exposed his true plans for the Community On Line members. He was and had been one of the suspects who received copy of the succinctly pleaded facts in the affidavit we had published in our pages. We RELEASED the existence of the affidavit to the media and to the world at large, AFTER we had caught the stooge Veronica Beryl Foden, at it for the umpteenth time; we reported it all to the authorities - Ministers and Prime Minister in 2002
[*Link to the relevant page].
    5.   (in 2003) AFTER we took the additional steps, through our letter to the Rt. Hon. Frank Field MP ex-Minister, we wrote to Mr Talbot-Jenkins. We asked him, for the umpteenth time to access the page /confraud.htm
[*Link] and to revert to us with any views that he had about the rampant fraud covered in the page; he simply shoved his head in the sand. He then had the nerve to write and enquire / complain by alleging that no links were in place, in our pages, pointing to his *fame97* web-site and material. His audacity evidently knows no boundaries, in keeping with those he is promoting, the controllers of it all; he simply set about planting false material, in the minds of others / and persons of similar mentalities as he, in contempt of the facts and the realities.
    6.   He was pointed to the existing links as of the creation of his pages. He was asked at the same time to point to ANY links he had EVER introduced in his pages; links that should be pointing to the *human-rights* HomePages or to other Community On Line web-sites.
    7.   He failed to point to any, and he was then asked to state WHY HE HAD BEEN FAILING / DEFAULTING FOR YEARS to introduce any links and bookmarks despite the multitude of requests he received from us. Typical of a tunnel vision / one-track mind, dreamer, he acted in the best of the ways of the blind, the deaf and the dumb who serve other agendas than those they are retained to serve (as public(!) servants(?) do, in pseudo-democracies).
    8.   Needless to say there were many other instances when he exposed himself as another ego-tripper and as a person who had other plans for the victims. Just like the criminals who are in control of an allegedly civilised society where dishonesty, deception, fraudulent misrepresentations and constructive frauds are in the order of the day as instigated by the legal circles and endorsed and promoted by the media barons.
    9.   The Home Secretary reacted as soon as the Rt. Hon. Frank Field MP received Andrew's explicit letter which we publish as proof
(of the solid challenges) in our pages [*Link]. An alleged victim-challenger (one of the persons who was introduced by Mr Johan Michel Richard Foenander, noted to have been participating and endorsing the double frauds on the 'serfs' / 'shitizens' as exposed in our pages) indulges for the umpteenth time in ostrich acts and for the creation of false and imaginary scenarios, just like those he and his like-minded mates emulate.
   10.   The CAMILA Project, the original idea by Mr. Andrew Yiannides came into being in March 1981. A 2-page flyer (A4 size) was handed to members of the public who were complaining about the treatment they benefited from as a result of complaints about the conduct of their affairs by solicitors, barristers, the courts and the police, all of whom inevitably were noted to have been acting in contempt of all law as Mr. Andrew Yiannides, who conceived the idea as a result of the activities and reckless contempt for the law, that he was subjected to after he instructed solicitors to institute proceedings in a case of blunt fraudulent misrepresentations in commercial business. *Link from here to The CAMILA Project flyer is published in our pages as is *the background and the foundations / reasons behind the concept, which elements visitors can access from here.
   11.   Visitors, readers, researchers and especially victims of the Institutionally Organised Fraud & Corruption in the United Kingdom, also in other pseudo-democracies, must access the pages where we publish evidence relevant to the offensive activities and the parts of the alleged expert who, allegedly, has been challenging the abuse of the courts facilitues by the legal circles. His false assertions, promoted as he elected and presents to the suckers he targets and is pointed to by others, as IF THE JUDICIAL CHAIR OCCUPANTS before whom he appeared / appears acted / act within the spirit of the law and the principle we publish in our pages* [*Link from here to the principle upon which judicial chair occupants are meant to SERVE Justice and the citizens  (not treat them as 'serfs') in the U.K.]. He adamantly failed to name and expose any as abusers of judicial chair occupation & as persons who indulged in contempt of the evidence he was relying on and in contempt of the law applicable, in each instance; his convenient failings and reckless defaults were and remain 'arrognat contempt TOWARDS HIS OBLIGATIONS to the taxpayers and society at large in the UK. Worse was and remains his reliance on the fraudster James Todd, the solicitors all (including his affiliates and associates who similarly operate as fraudsters club recruits) engage relied upon to cause Mr Andrew Yiannides to interfere with use his rights, as we cover and expose in two explicit pages, *link from here to the first and note the arrognat attempts by a firm of solicitors who set about intimidating Mr Andrw Yiannides (with assistance by the alleged victim-challenger James Todd of VOMIT repute) and consider WHY the alleged victim-challenger stayed in the sidelines as a dumb and dumb specimen of an alleged human; *link also from here to another page where we publish email exchanges with the foul of decency fraudtsers club recruit who engaged with another alleged victim challenger, one Ormila Bhoopaul in scenarios that raised many questions aboput the performance of both lousy actors. Use of his plans (rights?) to suck new victims of the legal circles and public servants into his area of operations was and remained his priority as of first making contact. A noted and observed fraudsters club recruit he, the activities of whom should be considered in order to deduce accordingly in respect of his parts as a lover of the constructive frauds ongoing in the courts; simply put, 'just an arrogant maintenance engineer and a front line soldier objecting to and obstrcting any person who set or sets out to challenge openly and expose apropos abusers of trust, public office and in prticular judicial chair occupants; readers & researchers should consider his failuires to address the issue we point to and expose at the top of most pages, at this website. Only lovers of the system of operations, the constructive frauds imposed on 'the serfs', through the courts, as we expose and cover in the exclusive page which visitors can access from here, fail to address the issues and use the evidence we released well over a decade ago, when contacting their Member of Parliament (their representatives in government, NOT their God), the police (their servants : NOT their Masters) and any Intellectual Prostitute who operates as covered by John Swainton when he was moving out of the firing line, as a used I.P by the Media Barons, lap dogs simply wagging their tails to their masters.  
   12.   *Link from here to a page where we publish evidence relative to abuse of Courty Court facilities by arrogant legal circle fraudsters, who set about creating FALSE ISTRUMENTS care of the freedoms bestowed on judicial chair occupantds by successive governments, allegedly acting for and representing the interests of the sucker-victims, who are called upon to pay taxes for the maintenance of lousy actors and criminals in public office, in a pseudodemocracy. *Readers and researchers, especially victims of the legal circles, the courts, the police and other public services, should access from here the page where we cover and point to the role of the media (in ALL pseudo-democracies) and acquaint themselves with the late Paul Foot's 'lament' in respect of the issue of suppression of the truth by the media. ALL should then consider the words of John Swainton on the very issue AND THEREAFETR CONSIDER THE PART & THE ROLES ADOPTED / ASSUMED by the fraudsters club recruits we name and expose in our pages.   
   13.   *Link from here to the page Andrew Yiannides created by using a letter the dreamer of an allegedly honourable - Honorary - Secretary of the LIPS crowd/mob, Mr Norman Scarth, wrote to Andrew Yiannides. The letter was sent months AFTER Andrew put an end to the deceitful ways of Mr Scarth whose 'convenient failings' and parts in the development of the New World Order Code of Morals & Ethics had been recognised long before the events that caused Mr. Scarth to land on terra firma (solid ground - planet earth) and write to Andrew.  His activities and failures to publish in the public domain the issues attached to the blunt abuse of the courts facilities while he was engaging in many foul of the trust he was abusing, were and remain most offensive. Although he had been a victim of the abused court facilities -like millions of others- he evidently elected to join the fraudsters club and use new victims for the intended, as created, plunder of tax contributions to the national budget, and the distribution of the plundred funds to the  legal circles and the new victims who are coerced, by persons of such background to ignore the law and their obligations to socierty at large, the tax ayers who are called upon to meet the cost of 'THE ORGANISED FRAUD CREATED, PROCESSED & IMPOSED through abuse of the courts' facilities.
   14.   

...

To family.uk-human-rights.org/ To List of Affiliated web-sites To List of Web-sites Where Evil Practices ARE Exposed
Back to HomePage  Link to http://www.justiceraped.org  xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

 

The creator of this website was inviting victims to access URrights & join him there with other victims to expose & challenge abusers of trust & public office until the providers of the facilities >ning.com< introduced new terms and conditions for the provision of the facilities. Access from here and read of the imposed states by the brains behind ning.com and consider only one element "WHY OBSTRUCT & HINDER THE DOWNLOAD of the existing material at URrights.ning.com >the intellectual properties of the creator of that presence on the Internet and those who joined him there? Read below of the unacceptable conduct and behaviour by the reckless abusers of trust, who set out to obstruct and blackmail the creator of URrights.ning

Persons who are genuinely concerned and object to the ways they were / are being treated by alleged servants of the publicand the law >in any PSEUDOdemocracy, or whatever states / conditions they are subjected to< by abusers of public facilities and public office >as we cover in our web-pages< should contact webmaster@human-rights.org for information relevant to the creation of similar facilities for INFOrmation on URrights, for facilities for URrights EUrope and for a NETwork of URrights activists.

  • APOLOGIES to friends and persons who could not access URrights following the recent changes by the providers of the facility (ning.com) Andrew Yiannides created and used the portal to create the presence on the Internet for the group of victims / challengers who joined with him to expose and challenge the arrogant and blunt abuse of public services in all allegedly civilised societies > PSEUDODEMOCRACIES <.

  • The changes related to the introduction of charges for the facilities, included the facility for ning.com to archive the material at URrights; also the facility to download the archived material to the creator's system (computer) while the creator and his group of friends considered which of the level of charges and service the group was to adopt.

  • HOWEVER the creator, Andrew Yiannides, WAS UNABLE TO DOWNLOAD THE ARCHIVED MATERIAL and all attempts to engage the providers and their staff in reasonable explanation as to WHY THE FAILURES TO CONNECT / DOWNLOAD from the ning.com servers THE ARCHIVED MATERIAL, were contemptuously ignored.

  • Emails to the Publicity, to the Promotion, to the Public Relations, also to the Chief Executive's Office merited no response whatsoever from anyone acting for ning.com

  • In the circumstances Andrew will appreciate any information related to the problems covered above. Andrew will also appreciate any information relative to exchanges with or email postings, from ning.com to existing members.

  • EXISTING URrights members, victims of the legal system, victims of solicitors and the courts should access the updated pages at .org/solicitors.htm and .org/solfraud.htm by using the links from the list below.

Below pages where we expose known lovers of it all, users and maintenance engineers of the system as is

.org/1999dfax.htm .org/1ofmany.htm .org/2lipstalk.htm .org/4deceit.htm .org/absolute.htm .org/abusers.htm
.org/account4.htm .org/actors.htm .org/actors2.htm .org/adoko.htm .org/bankers.htm .org/beware.htm
.org/blunket1.htm .org/chaldep1.htm .org/confraud.htm .org/contract.htm .org/convicti.htm .org/courts.htm
.org/corruptcourts.htm .org/crimesin.htm .org/dreamers.htm .org/evesused.htm .org/evilones.htm .org/famfraud.htm
.org/govolso.htm .org/guesswhy.htm .org/len.htm .org/mauricek.htm .org/media.htm .org/solfraud.htm
.org/solicitors.htm .org/someplan.htm .org/someploy.htm .org/thefacts.htm .org/theproof.htm .org/thenerve.htm
.org/twisted.htm .org/uaccount.htm .org/ukmm.htm .org/uwatchit.htm .org/watchit1.htm .org/yourtax.htm
  • Every single person we name and expose in the above pages elected to ignore THEIR OBLIGATIONS TO REPORT (to 'the serfs' = 'the taxpayers'), THE ABUSERS OF PUBLIC OFFICE & PUBLIC FACILITIES. All were/are relying on the Intellectual Prostitutes, from within the media, to keep it all in the family closet.
  • All, as typical twin-tongue hypocrites carry on complaining about the media for failing to report & for suppressing the facts and the realities they allegdely reported to the hard of hearing, to the otherwise committed angels blowing their silent trumpets for decades, all ready and gearing to welcome the expansion of the New World Order.
  • Of such parts the contributions from and failings of the persons we name and expose, AS IF THEIR OWN SILENCE, THEIR FAILURES  & THEIR BLUNT OBSTRUCTIONS to the work and other actions by the creator of this website, Andrew Yiannides, treated by one and all as if non-existent with the exception when the wily Norman Scarth, set off to abuse the trust he was allowed to benefit from, while his parts and questionable activities / performance were under scrutiny, specifically after HE FAILED to publish the full transcript of the Court of Appeal hearing HE WAS ALLOWED TO RECORD* [*Link from here to the food for thought page created by Andrew Yiannides, in the first instance].
  • Not one ever bothered to address the issues we expose in the explicit page, despite the fact that we have been pointing all of our contacts, since May 1992, to it all.
  • Visitors, readers and researchers are urged / invited to access and read the letter which the Hon. Secretary of the Litigants In Person Society, Mr. Norman Scarth sent to the founder of human-rights, Mr. Andrew Yiannides, reproduced in the page .org/4deceit.htm* [*L]
  • The author's statements, such as 'what for and why seek additional assistance', thereby spelling out his parts as a lover of it all.
  • Common sense dictates, that he should have directed his request to his partners in deceptions aplenty, one & all engaging in fraudulent misrepresentations AND NOTED TO HAVE, WILFULLY, BEEN SUPPRESSING, FROM THE TAXPAYERS, THE FACTS OF LIFE RELATIVE TO THE RAMPANT ABUSE OF THE COURTS FACILITIES as the failure of all to co-operate as covered and pointed to at:- [*L]. One and all fallen to the facilities for fraud aplenty on the taxpayers and the corruption of illiterates in law, the conditioned victims of the legal circles & courts who fall to the blackmail element attached to the REWARD for keeping the realities away from the taxpayers; just like the media and the Ministers responsible for the application of long existing law to the criminal activities we cover in our pages, do.
  • All the while one and all were / are engaging in the scenarios we cover in the exclusive page, which page the author of the letter which Mr Norman Scarth sent to Andrew Yiannides, afforded us the opportunity to address the issue of the contributions of his partners and affiliates in fraud aplenty on the taxpayers; despite the reminder one and all, named in the new page simply shoved it all in the dark corners of their devoid of grey matter skulls, their perverted / corrupted mind(s)

> MOST IMPORTANT <
On Sunday morning, the 19th September 2010, the Deputy Prime Minister, leader of the Liberal-Democrats in the course of the BBC TV politics programme, spoke of the coalition government's commitment to address the element of waste and fraud through the public services sector. We trust and hope that the elements we expose in our pages and the parts adopted by the conditioned victims of the legal circles, the persons who engage in PROMOTING & EXPANDING THE ONGOING CONSTRUCTIVE FRAUD ON THE TAXPAYERS, THROUGH ABUSE OF THE COURTS' FACILITIES, will be on the top of the list of government priorities.
Visitors, readers & researchers are urged to access the letters to Minister Frank Field [*L] after he had been directed by the Prime Minister to think/do the unthinkable.
Link also from here [*L] to the explicit letter to the Home Secretary in December 1998 with submissions arising out of the RAMPANT HOUSING BENEFIT FRAUD
On Tuesday 23rd November 2010, 'the Guardian' in its Comment & Debate page carried an article by Nick Clegg, the Deputy Prime Minister. In the evening of the same day the Deputy Prime Minister addressed a large audience at Kings place in respect of the government's changes on university students fees / loans.
Access from here the page where we reproduce an image of 'the Guardian' article & consider the simple fact that we, alone, have been asserting and proclaiming our objections to the theft of funds from the national budget leading to the ever-increasing annual deficit in the state's balance of payments.

ACCESS:  http://www.justice-uk.human-rights.org/ (For an important message at this Community-on-Line web-site) & thereafter,
Access also http://www.law.society.complaints.and.human-rights.org/ (Judge instigates Fraud On Tax Payers - he knows not the difference between 'imposed' & 'no undue influence'). APOLOGIES FOR THE DISAPPEARANCE OF THIS WEBSITE.It appears that the beneficiary of the work, both for applications to the courts in the United Kingdom and the submissions to the European Court for Human Rights* [*Link from here to the Statement of Facts submitted to the ECoHR], arranged with the providers of the free web space to erase the Intellectual Property of Andrew Yiannides, the founder of the human-rights Community-on-Line, without any reference to the creator of the website and owner of the Intellectual Property!
Ú╝»font> Copyright subsists on all material in our web-site, owned by the authors of same.
Visitors can refer to these pages in any non commercial activity, so long as attribution is given as to source. License to use, for commercial or other specific use of the material, shall have been secured in writing first, from the owners of any property and material from these pages. No material shall be reproduced in any form and by any means without prior agreement and or license in writing from the copyright owners. The Press are invited to contact us if they wish to publish material in the Public Interest, As We Do.
For any problems or questions regarding this web-site contact:  webmaster
...