h-rtitle.gif (7604 bytes)

Crime - Organised - Institutionalised - Corruption - Fraud - Protection Rackets, run and managed by judicial chair occupants, in a free-for-all state of abundance. Note below the arrangements between the administrative, the judiciary and the media; read of the all-embracing guarantee in place, in contempt of all law : the root shall be pointed to.

WHERE IS JUSTICE? Read below:-

"The court has inherent jurisdiction to stay an action which must fail; as, for instance an action brought in respect of an act of State"

*Link from here to founder's tribulations in 1972-75 and marvel at the creativity of allegedly honourable officers of Justice and the Law in the mother of all PSEUDOdemocracies

  • And by extension any act of any public servant who is appointed, retained and maintained by other public servants for all of whom, the state, as employer, is ultimately responsible, including abusers of judicial chair occupancy. Hence, the billions paid out as covered in the affidavit which visitors can link to directly from here [*Link].
  • Link also from here to the founder's conclusions as of 1972-75 when the great Metropolitan police were seen to be nothing but accessories to and abettors of the rampant fraud and corruption through the courts organised and processed to fruition while Members of Parliament were -as they still do- promoting the waffle that amounts to nothing short of:-

'independence of the judiciary to act in contempt of ALL LAW (national and international) in a pseudo-democracy.

*Link from here to proof of the parts the police play in promotion and expansion of the criminal activities instigated, processed and imposed on society by the legal circles. Read of assertions by a typical hypocrite, none other than the Commissioner of the Metropolitan Police, Sir Robert Mark QPM, when he spoke of FALSE RECORDS / FORGERIES by the legal circles while delivering his famous Dimbleby Lecture on BBC-TV in November 1973, 15 months after he received true copy of THE FORGERY advanced and promoted by the licensed criminals : solicitors and barristers for their evil ends in the case that opened Andrew Yiannides' mental eyes to the realities of life in the United Kingdom, a typical PSEUDOdemocracy. Can anyone enlighten Andrew and the millions of victims of the legal circles WHY NO PROSECUTION of the solicitors & the barristers in 1972 or thereafter?.

  • With such a facility in place (the words we point to above) and arrogant abuse of public office, can anyone assert, or argue, that Mr Andrew Yiannides, the founder of human-rights, was not right to determine that Justice has been abducted and that she is held captive in the dungeons maintained by her abductors who rape her daily in their courts? (>Hence the c reation of www.jusaticeraped.org <)
  • ALL Member States of the European Union are subject to the ruling which visitors, readers and researchers can access in the explicit page /yourrights.htm

*Link from here to the realities - in due course also a link to the warning (indirect but nonetheless very clear) for thinkers to recognise 

  • On 3rd March 2008 >someone's birthday< we released a House of Lords PRECEDENT CASE and reveal deliberations by their Lordships in respect of FRAUD - DECEPTION - CONSPIRACY & IMPLIED LIES BY KEEPING SILENT about any wrong imposed on any other.
  • >>> IN THE MEANTIME we have been naming and shaming a number who know of and engage in much more than just approve wrongs imposed on Mr & Mrs Average, the millions of taxpayers, in our allegedly civilised country / state / province / district of the European Union created by politicians, without reference to the taxed for fraud sucker-serfs, allegedly for the benefit of the citizens from FRAUD & CORRUPTION, among other promotions.

Needless to say the case entailed activities and practices by solicitors as Mr Andrew Yiannides was subjected to, decades later, by an old school friend, Mr Kypros Nichola of Nicholas & Co. in London. Mr K. Nichola bluntly abused the trust placed in him and indulged, in tandem with others, in criminal activities intended to cause the damages that were imposed on the targeted 'serf' by accredited - by the Law Society & Bar Council - allegedly Honourable Officers of the Supreme Court, the courts maintained by successive elected governments in the United Kingdom, one of many pseudodemocracies. In due course another revelation relevant to the arrogant 'inherent jurisdiction', through which to deny, obstruct justice & impose all manner of criminally created states on 'the serfs', who are taxed for the cost of maintaining criminals in public office, in pseudo-democracies.

RESPONSIBLE FOR THE STATE OF AFFAIRS, successive irresponsible Lord Chancellors and Home Secretaries who ignored and ignore all complaints and submissions by victims of the organised crimes we point to and expose in our pages, irrespective of the evidence and the law pointed to, by the victims of it all, the citizens who are called upon to pay taxes for the maintenance of criminals in public office.

[*Link from here to our exclusive page, covering confidential fraud as arranged THROUGH THE BEST KEPT OPEN SECRET in alleged democracies, European States. Elsewhere the foundations and corner stone upon which the operatives built the societies of their making using the bricks and mortar we cover in this and other pages. The visitor should not be under any illusion that the stars in the theatrical productions, covered in our pages were by any stretch of the imagination 'humans' who were / are gifted with any attributes that distinguish 'true humans' (>thinkers<) from animals.

Fraud in court  Council staff use Forgeries   Misconduct in Public Office. 2 cases relative to applicable law One Protocol says it ALL It betrays arrogant intentions Law Provides for THEFTS and it covers Judges too Judges' duties   TIME 4 CHANGE   & CHALLENGES Site CONTENTS - Table of Contents & ongoing work Your Rights & OBLIGATIONS to Society SITE SEARCH facility for any specific element / issue of concern to visitors / readers
COURTS : their Facilities Abused For ORGANISED CRIME : FRAUD Solicitor's Perjury & Victim Ignores it all Just like the Law Society always does Blackmailed or is it Just Conditioned & Subjugated Victims who join the club ? We name Lovers of blunt fraud through courts - Users of the facilities 4 illicit gains Local Authorities & FRAUD on 'serfs' the Taxpayers who are kept in the dark Police Party to & Endorsing Criminal Acts, Activities Arrogant Fraud FALSE Records & Contempt of Law by the legal Circles & Public Services The crafty ones & Vexatious Litigant PLOYS for the rewarded silent

* Information FOR victims who wish to co-operate by EXPOSING & CHALLENGING abusers of Public Office *

family.uk-human-rights justiceraped.org dssfraud.htm confraud.htm dadscare.htm contract.htm converts.htm MensAid
solicitorsfromhell.co.uk chancellor.htm theyknow.htm solfraud.htm sheknows.htm 4deceit.htm convicti.htm forward.htm

December 2006 - SUMMONS ISSUED & SERVED IN RESPECT OF FRAUDULENT & RECKLESSLY IRRESPONSIBLE ACTIVITIES & IMPOSITIONS THROUGH THE FAMILY COURTS

*Link from here to evidence. *Link also from here to a case when the abusers of the courts' facilities abandoned their plans for another targeted family

IMPORTANT INFORMATION for all victims of malpractice - misconduct - negligence, etc. TO NOTE

In the civil justice system in England and Wales, a judge presides over the proceedings that are argued by the opposing sides through the adversarial process. The process enables the court, judge, to reach a conclusion as to the truth of the facts in dispute. Thereat it is for the judge to apply the law to the facts proven, established at court.

The system as evolved is covered in the page 'English Legal System' and remains the same after the Woolf reforms.

An explicit Affidavit [*L] plus exhibits and
     letters to a Chief Inspector of Police
[*L],
          one to solicitors
[*L] and another to the Lord Chancellor [*L] evince
               ORGANISED CRIMES
(Access and read the letter to the police in September 2006 [*L])

Access & read from one of a number of letters to the Prime Minister : * I believe that New Labour will deliver us from the wrongs we have been suffering for far too long. Use of our resources in terms of human potential and capabilities can and should be channelled through rights not wrongs, through positives not through negatives. It is our produce and ingenuity we can sell to others not the minefields of corrupt and bankrupt public services. * [*Link from here to the page, note the steps taken to ensure the Prime Minister forwarded / delegated submissions and evidence received at 10 Downing Street to the right Minister / Ministry because the submissions were in respect of ORGANISED CRIMES

3rd March 2011 added link [*L] to the BBC-TV Dimbleby Lecture in 1973 as the Metropolitan Police Commissioner, Sir Robert Mark prepared & presented to the sucker-serfs

...

office.htm           Page  KEY Page Changes13 Aug. 2008

Home Office  *Page First published, February 1997*

import.gif (1348 bytes)
HELP US TO HELP YOU Please (*Link to plea).
hrbnrsml.gif (1162 bytes) JOIN other Victims On Line. Publish your Statement of Facts and the Evidence you have. Use your rights in law (link) and ACT with others against the offenders. Join in joint actions if you have been fobbed off and have had your rights obstructed to and or denied by the abusers of the legal system. ACCESS & READ the explicit submissions to the Chief Executives of the Law Society and the Office for the Supervision of solicitors. Elect to ASSERT YOUR RIGHTS to challenge collectively the criminals who have been in control for millennia. READ the words attributed to Jesus Christ according to St. Luke. (Link to the quotes page).

Affiliated Sites For 'The CAMILA Project' DATA Collection & Activities 
lbduk.org (*Link to update)
ukfathers.co.uk (*Link)
part 3
part 4
part 5

All SERIOUS offers from webmasters who are  engaged in publication of web-pages, web-sites will be welcome. We look forward to adding your site to the above list and your readiness to co-operate in and for data collection.

LIST of leaders of groups and webmasters who REFUSED/FAILED to co-operate. The same also arrogantly FAILED / DEFAULTED to address the issue of Organised abuse of the courts FOR fraudulent conversion of private (citizen's) assets and the fraudulent distribution of taxpayers contributions to the national budget. Access the exclusive exposures where we point to and publish the EVIDENCE of the facilities in place FOR the creation of societies of fraudsters.
1. LIPS (*Site References)
2. UKMM (*Site References) 3. ELC (*Site References)
4. Families Need Fathers
5. Fathers 4 Justice
6. CASIA
7. Contempt of Court (*emails)


We dedicate the  two images below to all of the charlatans who came along, as stooges and lovers of the rampant fraud through the courts. All indulged in many an act of fraudulent misrepresentation and EVIL ACTIVITIES as part of their contribution towards the maintenance of the system in place. We are to name every one of the idiots who were of opinion that they could make either the law to appear to be an ass or the founder of human-rights, Mr Andrew Yiannides.
honprm6r.jpg (78961 bytes)
The above NOTICE was / is typical of the top cover sheets that were / are attached to letters specifically addressed to Ministers. The notice was intended for all senior Public  Servants to consider. Our experiences over 21 years by then, established that many have been and are followers of the EVIL TEACHINGS BY EXAMPLE STATED in the most vile of works ever to have been presented to the sons of men. (*Link to the most explicit and revealing lesson that no human = thinker, could possibly overlook, or accept as promoted by the followers of such evil ways).

We dedicate the letter below to Mr Johan M.   R. Foenander an alleged Christian. He attempted to secure, from Andrew Yiannides, a Statement with Half Truths with suppression of the core elements, relative to the activities he was noted to have been a promoter user & an overzealous participating fraudster in. He was working with others for the imposition of the constructive fraud  we point to and cover in explicit pages [*Page1] [*Page2]) Others were noted to be co-operating with him for and ONLY TOWARDS the IMPLEMENTATION of the blunt and arrogant constructive frauds, on the taxpayers, through abuse of the courts, as covered in our pages. [*Link from here to the page where we cover his parts & point to relative evidence. *Link from here to another page where we cover his part in the creation of material he & his partner asserted was intended for use at court, when in reality it was all but a smokescreen and blunt misrepresentations & a case of  'Dust in your eyes, suckers', for the persons targeted with such ploys'.

In 1996 the letter below was confirmed received, after pointing out past failures by the Home Office / Secretary to concern themselves with the issues raised. Read the letter and relate to events and activities you, visitor / victim may have experienced personally.
hslmc96r.jpg (55630 bytes)

Q: WHO responsible for the police?
A: The Home Secretary.
metcom0r.jpg (42989 bytes)
YET we have charlatans and mischief makers promoting whatever the managers & controllers of CIUKU Enterprises pre-ordained for the serfs. [*Link from here to an example from and about an alleged victim, how he acted / behaved towards us. The documented evidence ESTABLISHES that he was more than just selfish, for IF HE WAS GENUINE he would have co-operated instead of running around promoting the powers that be, the abuse of judicial chair occupation by the type of judges he allegedly was complaining about. IN FACT HE WAS just PROMOTING THE EVIL ACTIVITIES he had been subjected to, care of 'the ploy of subliminal indoctrination of others he was targeting as a corrupted frausdsters club recruit [*L]. Clue? The dreamer / fraud of an alleged human, WAS NOT PREPARED, NOR WILLING TO EXPOSE & CHALLENGE IN THE PUBLIC DOMAIN THE ABUSERS OF THE COURTS' FACILITIES, just like the rest of the fraudsters he was rubbing shoulders with; one and all collectively promoting the practices we are exposing and challenging in our pages).


KEY to page & site
Page CHANGES - List
Letters TO - List Page&Site Letters FROM List Page&Site
News ARTICLES - Page List
Page IMAGES - List
Human Rights Act Introduced
LAW Convention Rights
LAW European Union Rights
The page - ISSUES
This Page - QUOTES
The SITE - PAGES
Site QUOTES - page
VICTIM Let down by the H.O.
OTHER SITES - Short List
REPORTING CRIMES - List
part 4
part 4

Euro Convention Rights
Article 6.1 Court Hearings
Article 6.2 Court Hearings
Article 6.3 Court Hearings
Article 8.1 Respect 4 Family
Article 8.2 Family Rights
Article 9  Free TO THINK +++
Article 10 Free to Share Info
Article 11 Free Join Assemble Article 13 About Officials
Article 14 No Discrimination
Article 38 Double FRAUD

Letters TO - List
1. April 2003 Frank Field MP
2. Dec. 1999 Prime Minister
3. Dec. 1998 Home Secretary
4. Mar. 2003 Law Society ++
5. August 2003 ECourtHR
part 3
part 4
part 5

Letters FROM - List
1. Part- SOLICITOR To Client 2. Prime Minister Nov. 1999
3.
CEO Haringey Council 2001
4. Haringey Council Dreamer
5. Police Promoting Just LIES 
6. Scarth Seeks Information
7. LCD Expose Police LIES
8. An Illiterate LCDpt. Officer
9. ECourtHR September 2003
10. Lord Chancellor's Dpt.
<>

Page NEWS Articles - List
1. L.E.S by David Blunkett 
2. D. Mail Free For All 2001
3. CHANGES - List
<>

Site NEWS Articles - List
1. L.E.S by David Blunkett 
2. D. Mail Free For All 2001

3. D. Express Boys Records
4. PM. Global Role For Britain
5. No Need to Raise TAXES

6.The Times-Plato Not Prozac
<>

Page IMAGES - List
1. LES by David Blunkett 
2. CHANGES - List
3. House of Lords RULING
4. Letter to Prime Minister
5. PM Sends Submit. to H/O
part 4
part 5

Quotes -This  Page
1. Democracy Is In Mortal Danger, so long as...
2. Days of the Blind Deaf and Dumb Media Are Over
3. Most
abused & Breached  piece of legislation by.....
4. The INTERNET is here and so is Freedom Of Information & Exchange of Ideas.
5

Page CHANGES List
1. Added Letter to MP
2. Added Law Reports
3. Edited Introduction
4. Added Ab. Lincoln's Quote
5.  Importance of Publication
6. Added Articles 13 & 14
7.20 April 2005: IMPORTANT ANSWER to the question posed under Article 13.
8. Added letter to the Home Secretary, Michael Howard in 1993 relative to abuse of the Court facilities & BREACH OF DUTY BY THE POLICE.
9
10

Page  ISSUES - List
1. Implementing security and rights assured in law.
2. Members of Parliament and  other Public(!) Servants(?).   Their retainers command other than the defaults and omissions they indulge in.
3. Democracy IS in mortal danger.
4. Home Secretary Acted
5. HOW the dictatorship through the back door has been and is being imposed in all pseudo-democracies : The  ANSWER and ploys used.
part 6
part 7


CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES REPORTED TO :-
1. The Rt. Hon. Frank Field Minister for Social Security
[*Link to page where we cover the reports]
2. Social Security Fraud officers / HQ - Leeds.
[*Link to the page and an explicit letter covering the arrogant fraud]
3. The Prime Minister at his Private Office.

The Prime Minister acted in accordance with his duties to the citizens, to the law and to his own conscience. pmlen99r.jpg (33033 bytes)

We thanked him.
ltpmd99f.jpg (103179 bytes)
However, some junior in the post room at the Home Office assumed that he had higher authority than the elected. Established practices as organised by CIUKU Enterprises. Public(!) Servants(?) So long as MP's  the Media Barons and all who dangle on the strings of the puppeteers ignore it all, it should be all right; so CIUKU rules provide. After all, ALL LAW IS PUBLISHED IN invisible ink for the sighted & not in Braille for the blind. No one, therefore can read ANY Act of Parliament or Articles that Government's subscribe to under International Treaties & Accords. [*Link to the problems created by Public Servants after judicial chair occupants 'ELECTED TO ACT IN CONTEMPT OF THE LAW", specifically when the legal circles indulged in the use and promotion of a FORGERY in the course of High Court proceedings].

BUT as can be deduced from the letter below, a junior at the Home Office (post room) indulged. Noting but the usual invisible services and waffle created by the lowest of the low of Public(!) Servants(?). A person retained by CIUKU Enterprises, operating as an invisible services fraud of a public servant APPARENTLY IS BETTER EQUIPPED THAN THE PRIME MINISTER and his personal team/advisers at 10 Downing Street. Marvel at the waffle from a button pushing automaton:
hold99f.jpg (37484 bytes)
Visitors are urged to access the background to it all [*Link] and recognise WHY IN OUR LETTER to the Rt. Hon. Frank Field MP, ex-Minister, we did point to 'the facility for gross dereliction of Public Office through DELEGATION TO UNSUPERVISED JUNIORS. And along come fraudsters club recruits promoting such rubbish as the above letter (*Link to a challenge that was warranted after such a charlatan denied us the right to a copy of the rubbish he was promoting).     

ABOVE EVIDENCE of letters and exchanges with Central Government in respect of the arrogant abuse of Public Office FOR the imposition of the RAMPANT FRAUD on the citizens through abuse of the courts facilities. BELOW a list of sites and pages where references to the law and such reports to government and public servants - From Police to Ministers / Members of Parliament. In our pages a challenge to assertions and proposed illegal activities by the UK section at the ECoHR when they were caused to abandon proposed activities.


REPORTING CRIMES - List
1. This Page - a letter
2. Letter by a Fraudster
3. A Conscious Fraudster
4. A Conniving Dreamer 
5. Dr A. Adoko of same mind
6. xxx


For scanned letters: PLEASE go back and finish the rest of the text you were reading. Very important elements are covered. 


BELOW SOME OF THE CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES  Organised By Public Servants & THE LEGAL CIRCLES. Everything is permissible when it leads to theft of Properties & Denial of Rights, that the Courts impose on 'the serfs' (List)
1. FORGERIES AT COURT
2. Housing Benefit FRAUD
3. Ditto with False Instrument
4. Ditto with Blunt Forgeries
5. Ditto Using Refugees
6. Ditto Relying on Judges 
7. Ditto Daily Mail Acted after repetitious reports
8. Using Asylum Seekers
9. xxxx

undercon.gif (286 bytes) Page Revised: August 25, 2012. ADDED : New introduction & links to the other pages + SPECIFIC DEDICATION at Footnote 2 - introduced copy of a letter to the Home Secretary in 1993.
Site under re-construction with ongoing additions from new pages and links to and from pages also to other web-sites

VISITORS ARE URGED to access and READ THE IMPORTANT update and ADDENDA we were obliged to introduce in January 2002. We had no choice but to REPORT THE CRIMES TO THE TREASURY; our observations and knowledge of the constructive frauds made us accessories if we kept quiet, like the alleged victims who work towards the implementation of the schemes by the abductors and rapists of Justice, the Goddess.  You will find the addenda statement at the top of the Updated Pages File. We are sure that you will share with us our concerns and most profound disappointment at and with persons who adopt and promote activities which they know are nothing but downright crimes. We refer to our exclusive page where we expose (as conscientious law abiding citizens) the Confidentiality Between Fraudsters that exists care of the BEST OPEN SECRET. 

Guidelines on Navigating through the extensive material: access instructions.  In the alternative IF looking for any specific issue/issues USE the search facility.

As part of the reconstruction process our new pages and pages where changes and additions have been implemented, the improved / amended pages are endorsed with the link 'Page Changes and the date of the last changes. The link takes visitors to a List of the changes implemented in the page. These include new material and links from relevant paragraphs to other or new relevant material in other pages. For further clarification email: webmaster@

The Home Office

and the Home Secretary

  • Responsible for the security of and for the implementation of the rights in law assured to ALL and 'for each individual citizen'.
  • Rights secured through Acts of Parliament and Security Guaranteed Under International Treaties and Accords, when reported breached or violated, responsible for investigations leading to prosecutions, the police UNDER SUPERVISION & GUIDANCE by the Home Office, the Home Secretary, the Minister responsible for the implementation of the state's DUTIES & OBLIGATIONS to the citizens. Responsible for the protection of the citizens who are called upon to pay taxes for the performance of the aforesaid services to the taxpayers / electorate in any civilised and properly constituted Democratic State. [*Link from here to the principles upon which Democratic governance proper should be resting]
  • Rights and Security to person should be applied to all citizens, by Public Servants; indeed their retainers and the law command that they do so and not as they determine through defaults, omissions and as operatives / executives of CIUKU (Crimes Incorporated UK Unlimited) Enterprises. (*F8)
  • Duties and obligations under the law should be adhered to by all other citizens, on the basic tenet that no one shall violate the rights of any other. (*F2 - link to a most important footnote, below)
  • We are to release more evidence in respect of complaints, used only as promotional material by fraudsters club recruits [*Link from here to the cause and foundation for the definition], persons who fell in love with the system of operations as organised and managed by the controllers of CIUKU Enterprises.
  • One and all named and shamed / exposed, by us, for ever promoting their alleged complaints & producing copies of such to victims they target. The copies promoted as alleged deliveries to public servants, to Ministers, as documents and pleadings lodged at court, etc.
  • One and ALL asserting and promoting obstructions by the system's operators who fail to grant or hinder hearings before Juries.
  • YET ALL RECKLESSLY IGNORING WITH CONTEMPT THE JURY AT LARGE, the citizens of the world while complaining in private circles about the failures of reporters and the media editors to report their complaints without suppressing anything.
  • MOST OFFENSIVE, however, THEIR OWN SUPPRESSION OF THE TRUTH OF THE MATTERS they allegedly have been complaining about, while using their alleged complaints as bait in order to suck and draw into the operations of CIUKU Enterprises new intended / targeted for conversion to the system of operations they fell in love with, victims of the legal circles and public servants. 

      [*Link from here to the 3 images of the letter, and from there to the content in HTML format, lower down this page, for links to and from the text]

*

In 1993 the letter below to the Home Secretary, the Rt. Hon. Michael Howard, with compliments to the maligned we name and expose in our pages.

*

The content should clarify, to all 'fraudsters club recruits', that submissions and challenges to Ministers and successive Lord Chancellors had been ongoing, long before the submissions, in 1995, that caused the Leader of the Opposition, the Rt. Hon. Tony Blair and New Labour's Spokes Person on Legal Affairs, in the House of Commons, the Rt., Hon. Paul Boateng, to acknowledge the element of FRAUD IN THE LEGAL SYSTEM.

*

Every one we name and expose, set about interfering in the background either as stooges who were / are acting on instructions from the agents of the BLUNTLY ORGANISED & EXECUTED (through abuse of the courts facilities) FRAUD ON THE TAXPAYERS, INTENDED TO LEAD, ALSO, TO THE CORRUPTION OF NON-HUMANS, NON-THINKERS, the ill-educated and the ill-informed who act as slaves to their own greed for silver and evil power over others. As typical 'sons of men' THEY ADOPTED THE DIFFERENT TONGUES SCENARIO which the illiterate 'serfs', of the latter part of the 4th century B.C., were in no position to recognise, as the targeted who were subjected and conditioned to ongoing 'doctrine from above'.

*

The very doctrine from the merchants of folly, the creators of the alleged Holy Scriptures they were promoting in order to subjugate the 'sons of men', through the creation they first delivered to mankind as an alleged translation to Greek, from their original which original was not presented to mankind in the language of the craft-y fraudsters.

*

We shall be disclosing the reasons, best known to the peddlers who never ceased promoting and creating alternative 'langiages : tongues' and scenarios / scripts aplenty for distribution to the ill-educated and the ill-informed targeted... 'sons of men', .

Above and below evidence relative to challenges and submissions to the elected 'representatives of 'the serfs' who pay taxes for the retainer and maintenance of lousy actors in public office. All the while 'the serfs' : taxpaying suckers, are milked of 'the assets they create through labour and honourable creative enterprise / ingenuity', by the parasites appointed and maintained, as alleged servants of the public and the law : Public Servants. Also, in the forefront misrepresented Social Services Operators who engineer and promote the creation of the states which the Media Barons and the Intellectual Prostitutes they retain and maintain, arrogantly promote as civilised societies.

  • On the right, a letter and succinct submissions to the Home Secretary in 1996, part of ongoing challenges attached to and arising as of the first experiences when Solicitors, Barristers & Judges indulged in the creation, promotion and USE of a FORGERY through which the intended milking of the cow and THE ARROGANT CORRUPTION & BLUNT PERVERSION OF JUSTICE, as intended by one and all, from within the legal services & THE COURTS. (*F6)
  • All the while the criminal element, in control of and supervising the activities of the disgraced Metropolitan police, contemptuously ignoring the damages caused and imposed on 'the targeted serf'; one and all acting in contempt of  the provisions in national and international law. [*Link to a news article and acknowledgement of the corrupt within the high and mighty abusers of office & trust]
  • Following on from the above stated criminal activities, the imposition of allegedly legitimate legal costs for the intended / targeted serf in contempt of an existing Court of Appeal ruling that was upheld by the House of Lords as of 1939/1940. [*Link from here to Footnote 3 for very important information]. 
  • And Counsel responsible for the use of the BLUNT FORGERY, rewarded with silk, made a QC within a short period. Subsequently appointed as a High Court Judge sitting in Commercial cases.
  • In short, the SYSTEM OF OPERATIONS : 'the practitioners at their very best'.
  • The icing on the cake, the subsequent PARTICIPATION IN THE SCAMS of abusers of public office and services operating out of:
       (a) the Inland Revenue,
    [*Link to an explicit letter to an accountant and note the implications in the matter of INEXCUSABLE & FRAUDULENT DEMANDS by the Inland Revenue]
       (b) the Local Authority maintaining the local police who defaulted to bring about prosecution of the criminals,
       (c)
    the Bank
    (*Link to footnote *F4 below, for the bank's first offence)
    and
       (d) the Land Registry
    (*Link to footnote *F5 below for its officers undisclosed parts)
  • In effect, the network spoken of, by Christopher, to the late Stephen Knight when the latter was researching 'The Brotherhood'.

1996 - issues of denial of rights & obstructions to unadulterated Justice the core elements as submitted to the Home Secretary - Conservative
hslmc96r.jpg (55630 bytes)
References to the right to record proceedings in court without any hindrance or obstruction in order that Justice be seen to be done as the principle of OPEN COURTS STIPULATES.
[*Link to submissions to a fraudster who abused trust for his evil ends and those of his mates; also other groups of fraudsters club recruits who fell in love with the arrangements in place FOR RAMPANT FRAUD ON THE TAXPAYERS though abuse of the courts facilities -* Link]

The above realities are but the practices and the activities many complain of in private and or speak of to 'victims of the system' whom they are pointed to (by the legal circles and their agents) and they target in order to use them / put them on track FOR THE BENEFITS awaiting those who keep it all in the family closet..... SUPPRESS IT ALL FROM THE TAXPAYERS!!! Such was and remains the situation with those we are exposing, naming and shaming. Such, also, has been the state with a multitude of others who seek to play the field as arranged by the legal circles and alleged 'servants of the law and the public'. [*Link from here to a list of specific paragraphs in pages where we cover the state of affairs]

The days of public servants relying on the BLIND DEAF AND DUMB MEDIA ARE OVER. The days when ALL relied on BLIND DEAF AND DUMB officers within the law enforcement agencies are also over. This is the age of FREE exchange of information and THE unadulterated FACTS OF LIFE within all states, so long as their citizens are free to exercise AS WE DO, their basic human-rights which ARE GUARANTEED under the European Convention on Human Rights . (ECoHR [Below the introduction of the Human Rights Act. From here *Link to HOW and under what circumstances the government was caused to announce the introduction of the Act in 1997. When there read ALL of the appeal and the explicit affidavit in the page] 

The Human Rights Act was announced in 1997, presented subsequently to the Houses,  debated and was added to the Statute books in 1998. 

  • The attempts by Lord Irvine, the ex Lord Chancellor, to create a supper Ministry WAS A DANGER TO DEMOCRACY and especially so, when he was in charge of persons who were/are of the opinion that they were appointed, by 'their God' to be the modern day 'Lords and Masters' of 'the serfs', in this one's great nation. [*Link from here to the root of it all]
  • We are in no doubt that such is the case in other lands, too. So long as our judges are free and shall remain free to indulge and practice their corrupted law, unsupervised, unchecked, uncontrolled and acting, as they please, in breach of the laws of our Parliament and in violation of human rights, Democracy [*Link from here to definition] is in mortal danger.
hra97cr.jpg (42343 bytes) hra97inr.jpg (58885 bytes)

When the Act was introduced the promotional & information  literature that the government made available to the public, the two Ministers responsible for the application of the law did get their heads together. The preface page from the leaflet HRG1 10/2000, above, set the scene. It implied that the rights of the citizens took precedent and the infighting' between the two Ministries was to be relegated.

[*Link from here to the introduction to this page where we applied ourselves to more than the infighting].

From the provisions of the European Convention on Human Rights (1948) we point to:-

Article 6.1.  "In the determination of his civil RIGHTS and OBLIGATIONS or of any criminal charges against him, EVERYONE is entitled to a fair and public hearing within a reasonable time by an independent and impartial tribunal .... judgement shall be pronounced publicly but the press and public may be excluded from all or part of the trial (hearing) in the interest of morals, public order or national security in a democratic society ...interests of juveniles... protection of the private life of the parties... where publicity would prejudice the interests of justice." and under

Article 6.2.  "EVERYONE charged with a criminal offence shall be presumed innocent until proven guilty according to law." and under

Article 6.3. "EVERYONE..... has the following minimum rights (a) to be informed promptly.... in detail ... nature and cause of charges against him .... (b) adequate time,... facilities.. to prepare his defence.... (c) to defend himself in person or through legal assistance of his own choosing free legal assistance in the interests of justice if he has not sufficient means to pay... (d) to examine of have examined witnesses against him ..to obtain attendance and examination of witnesses on his behalf under the same conditions as witnesses against him;    and (e)  to have the free assistance of an interpreter if he cannot understand or speak the language use in court."

Article 8.1.  "EVERYONE has the right to respect for his private and family life, his home and his correspondence.

Article 8.2.  "THERE SHALL BE NO interference by a public authority with the exercise of this right ..except in accordance with the law .. necessary in a democratic society..  interests of national security... public safety... economic well being of the country... the prevention of disorder or crime... the protection of health or morals or for the protection of the rights and freedoms of others." This is the most abused and breached piece of legislation by the organisers and managers of the CIUKU Enterprises:-

  • Our Masters and Lords seek to, and impose many a criminal act.
  • They do so through breaches of national law.
  • By relying upon, and using the 'subordinates created by the state'.
  • Those subordinates, as Public Servants, are also independent of the law - criminals'.
  • They are assured, by the controllers of it all, that 'No prosecutions are ever likely to be instigated, against them'.
  • Just AS IN THE NATIONAL SCANDAL scenarios.Forgeries used for the theft of funds belonging to third parties with plenty of FALSE INSTRUMENTS that lack accountability, as issued by persons in judicial office.
  • Officers of Law bluntly endorsing and promoting the criminal activities of public servants.
  • Collectively acting in contempt of the law as authorised and licensed, by our representatives in government, to act so, for the implementation of CRIMES INTENDED thus LEADING TO THE NEW CODE OF MORALS, hatched up in secret sessions by the abductors of Democracy, attended by the MEDIA barons and their editors.
  • The theft and misappropriation of Housing Benefit funds.
  • Criminal activities in pursuit of organised multiple frauds on the public at large.
  • Forgeries used and no prosecutions because of the plan and the funds needed in order to create a melting pot.
  • All through arrogant interference in the affairs of other countries.
  • Criminals who steal from their masters (the citizens / taxpayers) in allegedly civilised states, resting and founded allegedly on principles of law and order.
  • Public SERVANTS indulging in blunt crime at the expense of their employers, Mr & Mrs Average.
  • And they dare determine how other countries and nations should run their own societies and affairs.
  • Our Lords and Masters wishing to play Godfather to the world.
  • They are not simply interfering in other countries.
  • As part of their master plan, THEY ARE BREAKING UP FAMILIES THROUGH ORGANISED FRAUDULENT ACTIVITIES in their own countries.(*Link to site for connection to family issues).
  • Plenty of breaches of national law and gross violations of international treaties and accords. [*Link to PLEADED VIOLATIONS as lodged at the European Court of Human Rights]
  • Criminal activities by the very guardians of 'the Law', OUR SERVANTS, who are retained by our representatives in government, persons who are 'elected, care of the media barons, 'through frauds'.
  • OUR AGENTS acting and operating in government and states, which they misrepresent as alleged Democracies that, allegedly, rest and are founded on law and order. Public servants, acting, as ABSOLUTE DICTATORS, in contempt of all law and the rights of the citizens.
  • They do it all through the media barons and their stooges, with plenty of theatre, from 'intellectual prostitutes'.

To the well known quote by Abraham Lincoln we add, for the benefit of the abductors of Justice and Democracy, our founder's 'addenda', the fourth, dimension below:

  • "You can fool all of the people for some of the time".
  • "You can fool some of the people for all of the time".
  • "You cannot fool all of the people, all of the time".
  • We add "AND there are some people YOU can never fool at any time".

Article 9.  "EVERYONE has the right to freedom of thought, conscience and religion..."

Article 10.  "EVERYONE has the right to FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION.... to HOLD OPINIONS...TO RECEIVE AND IMPART INFORMATION AND IDEAS without interference by public authority and regardless of frontiers..... (with provisions attached to ) maintaining the authority AND IMPARTIALITY of the judiciary".

Article 11.  "EVERYONE has the right of freedom of peaceful assembly and to freedom of  ASSOCIATION with others.... rights to form and join ... for the protection of HIS INTERESTS".

Article 13.  "EVERYONE whose rights and freedoms as set forth in this Convention are violated SHALL have an effective remedy before a national authority notwithstanding that the violation HAS BEEN committed by persons acting in an OFFICIAL CAPACITY."

Article 13 is VERY CLEAR. WHERE IS THE NATIONAL AUTHORITY THAT LOOKS INTO THE VIOLATIONS judges in the United Kingdom endorse, entertain AND INSTIGATE of their own?  The question is simple and the Lord Chancellor with the Home Secretary should co-operate and produce the formula under which the citizens CAN challenge activities that blatantly breach national law and VIOLATE Human Rights. Converting the properties of others to alleged legal costs attached to fraudulent court proceedings is the worst anathema the United Kingdom is plagued with. One could not expect a clearer and more succinct a situation of abuses of court 'facilities' than in the Geoffrey Harold Scriven cases. WE have other cases on file. Where is the authority to investigate and prosecute the offenders?
(Answer: SUCCESSIVE GOVERNMENTS HAVE BEEN ACTING IN CONTEMPT of the provision, allegedly signed for by OUR REPRESENTATIVES IN GOVERNMENT, as our agents on behalf of the Head of State, the king / queen. We now ask you to READ OF THE, undisclosed & unpublicised, ARRANGEMENTS IN PLACE, whereby judicial chair occupants ARE USED in order to impose the state of dictatorships that the founder of human-rights.org first spoke and wrote of, over 34 years ago. Such has been the case in ALL  pseudo-democracies where Intellectual Prostitutes* [*Link to definition] are maintained by the invisible string pullers (of puppets) and manipulators (of puppets) in order to misinform the ill-educated 'serfs' and 'shitizens', NON-THINKERS who ARE SUBJECTED to permanent brain washing and subliminal indoctrination as organised by the evil ones who have been in control of ALL pseudo-democracies for centuries and NOW SEEK TOTAL CONTROL OF PLANET EARTH).  

Article 14.  "The enjoyment of the rights and freedoms set forth in this Convention shall be secured without discrimination on any grounds such as sex, race, colour, language, religion, political or other opinion, national or social origin, association with a national minority, property, birth or other status."

Many the 'victims of the system' who complain of contempt to their complaints, by the authorities and officials, who invariably express their attitude and mentality to it all, through 'failures to acknowledge or respond to / deal with the complaints diligently and as the law provides. [*Link from here to a list of absolute essential provisions, warranted in and for the proper management of States that constitute true Democracies]
  • On the right, print of an explicit document Andrew attached / attaches ALWAYS at the top of any submissions intended for officials, head of government department, Minister, posted to and or delivered by hand. Victims can copy the document and use it as part of submissions &  CHALLENGES they direct to named (always individuals). We invite all to use such elements as their first steps if, werv stress, IF THEY SEEK RECOVERY of any stolen rights and assets when contempt of evidence and the law was part of the illegal activities they were / asre victims of. (*F7)
  • We request of visitors, readers and researchers to access the page, the 'background' to it all. The *Link from here takes visitors to a statement founded and resting on assertions and promotions that always are disseminated and promoted through the media, to the taxpaying 'serfs', from the offices of politicians, in particular persons who hold Ministerial office after some questionable activities surface or are exposed.
  • We publish below, in the left margin window, copy of a letter received from the Prime Minister's private office in December 1999. We publish also copy of a letter from Mr Andrew Yiannides, who thanked the Prime Minister for forwarding the submissions and the evidence (received by the Prime Minister) to the Home Secretary because the matters reported to the Prime Minister pertained to criminal activities. [*Link to the two images / letters in the left margin / window]
  • Genuinely concerned citizens, serious readers and researchers should use this next *link and read of the steps taken in order to ensure that 'eventually, matters reported to the Prime Minister were referred, by him and his private office at 10 Downing Street, to the right Minister, the Home Secretary.
  • We point to the fact that a junior public servant, at the Home Office, DECIDED that the Prime Minister and his private office staff, erred. Apparently the junior was better equipped in law than the Prime Minister and his staff. The Home Office junior, therefore re-directed the submissions and the material to the Lord Chancellor's Department. 
  • We telephoned the Prime Minister's office and queried the action of the Home Office post room junior. We never heard from the Prime Minister's office on the developments and in the circumstances we simply assumed that the question in the background to it all page, had benefited from the correct reply / conclusion 25 years earlier.    

Explicit STIPULATION
honprm6r.jpg (78961 bytes)
Combating the usual promotions and   arrangements for the protection of irresponsible Ministers, who always assert 'failures by their subordinates to inform them (Ministers) of any and ALL serious issues reported to, and intended FOR the attention of the Ministers, as was the case with Mr Yiannides' submissions to the Rt. Hon. Frank Field when in Ministerial Office.

Above, we refer and point to the practice of using and blaming juniors / subordinates for failing to inform (allegedly), the irresponsible in high office. Through such inexcusable promotions they would have all citizens believe (such be their intentions) that 'juniors are running the country. In the letter we publish, below, references to such issues to the Rt. Hon. Frank Field MP. When, Minister, his staff and office failed to acknowledge submissions posted for HIS PERSONAL ATTENTION after he was instructed by the Prime Minister to 'think the unthinkable'. [*Link from here to the page where we publish an explicit letter and relate the blunt fraudulent activities instigated and taken to fruition by and through alleged servants of the public]

Below in HTML (for links to and from) the letter that CAUSED the government to act. Read it, access the facts and the evidence pointed to the Member of Parliament (ex-Minister) and then read the article, by the Home Secretary, we reproduce below.

THE FULL TEXT OF THE LETTER to the Rt. Hon. Frank Field MP

29th April 2003

The Rt. Hon. Frank Field MP
House of Commons
Westminster
London - SW1A 0AA

My Ref.:      A03EATTP
Your Ref.:   ‘Think /Do the unthinkable’ brief.

OPEN LETTER

Dear Sir
Re: Human Rights and the duties of Ministers / MPs in a Democratic State

I beg to refer you to my letter of 18th December 1998, published in the public domain at:

(a) http://www.uk-human-rights.org/natinscan.htm#page_1 (URL changes as of March 2006 to http://www.uk-human-rights.org)

The above letter was posted to the Rt. Hon. Jack Straw, Home Secretary at the time. On that occasion it was noted that the government acted promptly.

The stated facts of life, relative to our pseudo-democracy, as covered in our pages, are clear. The realities and realisations to the point. Included, in the stated facts, references to letters that I was caused to send, to you, in connection with the rampant fraud and corruption covered in our pages. The Free-For-All organised, always, by Public(!) Servants(?). Crimes seen to be endorsed and acquiesced, through blunt defaults from and by other public(!) Servants(?). The latter retained and maintained by other Public(!) Servants(?) to serve the citizens by applying their presumed knowledge of law to the facts known or stated to them and or raised with / brought to the attention of such Public(!) Servants(?).

The references to the letters that were sent to you can be accessed in the same page/web-site file at:

(b) http://www.uk-human-rights.org/natinscan.htm#Ostrich acts (URL changes as of March 2006 to http://www.uk-human-rights.org)

I will appreciate an acknowledgement to this letter, by return post. A response proper, as soon as possible, is deemed essential because of the serious issues that my enquiries, now, and the matters that my communications, past and present, raised and raise with you. Indeed, others in public office, during, before and after my original submissions to you, personally, received substantial information and documented evidence in support of my submissions.

Please note that as part of the preparations for the publication of the facts of life, in the public domain, and the raising of the issues of ‘who are responsible for the rampant fraud and corruption through contempt of all law, as Public(!) Servants(?) indulge’, an explicit practice and ploy is pointed to by me, in the pages published by and at *human-rights*.

In respect of other facts, realities and convenient arrangements (pointed to by me at *human-rights*) I wish to enquire of you, if you are aware or were informed of the fact that the victims of the ‘Arms to, and for, Iraq’ fiasco: including the costly theatrical productions (court presentations), the torment and torture (through the court proceedings / charges / allegations) imposed on the victims of Public(!) Servants(?) received compensation, not long ago, running into millions of pounds sterling? ALL AT THE EXPENSE OF THE PUBLIC PURSE – the taxpayer : Mr & Mrs Average!

The succinct and explicit realities covered in the page:

(c) http://www.uk-human-rights.org/confraud.htm [URL changes as of March 2006 to http://www.uk-human-rights.org]

and the fundamental realities / practices covered in the other explicit page:

(d) http://www.uk-human-rights.org/chaldep1.htm (URL changes as of March 2006 to http://www.uk-human-rights.org)

led to the submissions last year to:

  1. The Treasury
  2. The Prime Minister
  3. The Home Secretary

And the submissions are covered at:

(e) http://www.uk-human-rights.org/theyknow.htm (URL changes as of March 2006 to http://www.uk-human-rights.org)

I am preparing for the release and publication, in the public domain, of the acknowledgement by the government in waiting in 1995, relative to THE SERIOUS ISSUE OF FRAUD IN THE LEGAL SYSTEM. I feel it my duty to draw your attention to the aforesaid facts. You were acting for the government you represent, at the time of my submissions to you. It is, therefore, incumbent upon me to enquire of you and to seek assistance, from a Minister who was caused to resign, in order that I may present a clearer picture on the issue of the melting pot. The criminal activities, by persons who ‘arrange world events’ through secret meetings and undeclared by government policies, lead to the citizens being defrauded of their properties and their rights in law. The activities also lead to the taxing of Mr & Mrs Average for the experiments in social restructuring by non-elected ‘criminally motivated / trained / tutored’ individuals, who abuse public office.

I need only remind you that the victims of such public(!) servants(?) have families and offspring to care for. The citizens also have the inalienable right to plan for their futures and those of their children. The criminal activities that we cover in our pages, endorsed and acquiesced, as these are through the courts, amount to nothing short of ‘crimes against humanity’. When an elected government turns a blind eye and or ears to the evidence that no one can shove in his/her private or family closets, nor shove it all under the carpets of the salons the offending public(!) servants(?) frequent, the issue of:
      'WHEN WILL THE GOVERNMENT that made promises in 1995 [*Link] put an end to the abuse / use of the courts for the imposition of ‘the creeping dictatorship’, that I recognised as long ago as 1972/1975? The background and the evidence to/for the conclusions, then, is published at:

(f) http://www.human-rights.demon.co.uk/courts.htm   (URL changes as of March 2006 to http://www.uk-human-rights.org)

The false instrument published in the page, was made even falser after the criminals ‘goofed’. It was created / procured years after the events that led to the institution of court proceedings. The architects (legal circles) with the defaulting public(!) servants(?), (the police and judicial chair abusers) established beyond any doubt the rampant fraud and corruption through the courts. The Lords & Masters mentalities towards the citizens (‘subjects’ to the whims of the corrupters of societies) whom the offending public(!) servants(?) treat as serfs of the Middle Ages, was also born out of those events. I draw your personal attention to the fact that Lord Jeffrey Archer ended up behind bars while the architect and promoter of a false instrument FOR THE PERVERSION & CORRUPTION OF JUSTICE was rewarded with silk and subsequently appointed to ‘judicial chair occupancy’. With criminals in judicial chairs how can any government that knows of or becomes aware of ‘the facilities at / through the courts for RAMPANT FRAUD AND CRIMES ENDORSED BY THE LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCIES justify or assert ‘government founded and resting on law and order’?

Your response proper on the issue of the submissions that were ignored by your office / private staff (you?) are deemed essential. In the event that some subordinate or junior may be presumed responsible for suppression of my letters to you, I request that you access the page:

(g) http://www.uk-human-rights.org/background.htm (URL changes as of March 2006 to http://www.uk-human-rights.org)

There, the questions (in red): "WHO governs ? And How ?"

Also: Is the answer "Through Juniors and dereliction of Public Duty ?"

Andrew Yiannides
Founder / President
human-rights.org (NGO)

READ BELOW the article that was published within days in the London Evening Standard.

  • Consider our submissions above to the MP, Frank Field Esq. ex-Minister who had been caused to resign years earlier.
  • The first letter we pointed to above should also be read by ALL who access this site.
  • Every considerate human (thinking and feeling animal) should then consider WHERE BE THE DELIVERY OF JUSTICE to the British people, the taxpayers as we have been demanding for decades?
  • Can any housewife who does not keep a clean home, ever really assert or assume the right 'to clean up another's home'?.

FOOD FOR THOUGHT, dear Members of Parliament. Cease all manifestation inherent in puppets and act as the representatives of the citizens and not as the manipulated 'slaves of the operators who organise and control CIUKU Enterprises.  

Evening Standard Monday, 12 May 2003 Page 11

The Home Secretary has irked the judiciary by seeking stricter sentences for murder. Here he insists that courts must take more notice of the public

I won't give in

to the judges 

By David Blunkett

Home Secretary

MY announcement of new sentences for murders – so that life means life – provoked the latest wave of media coverage on my so-called war on the judges". I can see why. It is easy to caricature any disagreement as the hot-tempered working-class Sheffield boy taking on an icy-cool retired judge pontificating from his Surrey drawing room.

Yet I am not "at war" with judges, barristers or the rest of the legal profession. I believe strongly in a politically independent judiciary, the rule of law and due process. But I also believe in Parliament and a healthy democracy where people vote in elections because their vote can make a difference to the world they live in, through the politicians they elect. Surely it is possible to have a strong and lively debate about how Parliament and the judiciary fit together without it always being portrayed as a brawling slanging match?

This is not some dry debate in Westminster. Confidence in our criminal justice system is at an all-time low. Public respect for judges, politicians and lawyers alike is equally low. Up and down the country the experience of victims and witnesses is too often a poor one where they are treated as bit-players in a system which sees process as being more important than justice, where technicalities are more important than the truth.

When politicians make these points we are not seeking to wind up the legal profession for the sake of it. We are doing our job and speaking up for the public we serve. There are no newspaper editors, columnists or opinion formers living in my inner-city Sheffield constituency. If I don't speak about the experiences of my constituents and millions like them, they have no voice at all in the public arena.

I WANT to improve this situation and to get reform in the criminal justice system that brings the legal profession with us. To do this, we need a long hard look at the constitutional relationship between Parliament and the judges and be clear how it has changed.

This relationship has changed beyond all recognition over the past 30 years, thanks to the use of judicial review - the process by which an individual can ask the court to overturn the effect or implementation of a law on their individual circumstance. Judges now routinely use judicial review to rewrite the effects of a law that Parliament has passed.

This isn't just my view, it is endorsed by some of the most distinguished legal minds in the country. Professor Sir William Wade - the author of Administrative Law – has written: "The judges have established judicial review as an almost boundless jurisdiction over almost every kind of governmental activity". Lord Beloff QC has said that the activities of the judiciary have infringed the sovereignty of Parliament".

Lord Beloff also points out that in the 1950s, judicial review was confined to fewer than 100 cases a year relating to maladministration of government.

Now, there are thousands of cases every year in every field of commerce; construction, aviation, and IT, all inviting lawyers and judges to find ever more ingenious ways of getting what they want from the law Parliament has passed.

Added to this have been a rash of high-profile cases brought under the 1998 Human Rights Act which incorporated the European Convention on Human Rights into British law.

I believe most of these cases would have ended up in Strasbourg anyway, if we had not taken the step of building the ECHR into our legal system. But it has undoubtedly encouraged some in the legal profession to see a further way of rendering ineffective laws they don't like.

In my area, the impact of judicial review has been most visible in several high profile asylum cases on fast-track claims at the Oakington centre and cash payments for late claimants.

In both cases, the Home Office eventually won the legal arguments but not before a major tussle which resulted in plenty of premature headlines about our reforms being squashed.

These perceptions are vital to the health of our democracy. If people believe that Parliament has no power or influence and that whatever promises we make will eventually fail, how can we persuade people to vote, stand for elections and be involved in democracy?

People have to believe that Parliament genuinely speaks for them if they are to vote, and this can't be done if large parts of the legal system believe that it can seek to undo Acts of Parliament without any consequences for the health of our democracy.

This is not the same as saying that public opinion, however raw, should become law which is the way some commentators have interpreted my murder sentencing principles. Parliament's lawmaking process is usually a year of intense deliberation over finely worded, complicated pieces of legislation. This is the job of work which MPs and peers do, day in, day out.

We have to move away from a stand-off mentality in which parts of the legal profession respond to politicians with a "what's it to do with you?" attitude. I honestly believe that most lawyers and judges do want to see justice, not just procedural Pyrrhic victories.

I want that, too, as well as a system where judges can interpret the laws which have been clearly set out by a democratically elected Parliament.

AT the moment, we all too often have the worst of all worlds in which Parliament deliberates for months over laws which are then systematically undermined by overly aggressive judicial review decisions. There is a way forward here. The legal profession must embrace reform of the criminal justice system, not carp from the sidelines. Like most people, I respond better to an honest dialogue than to being shouted at.

A better relationship between the judges, barristers and politicians has to recognise our mandate as public representatives and not treat public opinion as something inherently disdainful which has no role in the formulation of law.

We all have to pause and draw breath at the scale and scope of judicial review and interpretations of the Human Rights Act if we are not to have spat after spat about the consequences.

A mature, clear legal system* is one of the foundations of a democratic society. We all have a responsibility not to destroy the ground all of us want to stand on.

We have to move away from a stand-off mentality
in which parts of the legal profession
respond to politicians with
`What's it to do with you?'
[*Link from here to Footnote - reality]

© Associated Newspapers UK
London Evening Standard – May 2003

We point to the NOTICE* (*image above) and request of thiunkers to consider as to HOW & WHY the article, above

* We point visitors, readers and researchers to the extract from Isocrates' Aeropagiticos* [*L] and we urge ALL VICTIMS OF THE ABUSED PUBLIC SERVICES snd more specifically the reliance of all ('alleged servants of ther public and ther law') on abusers of judicial chair occupation, to ACCESS & READ the extracts we point to from the most vile of works ever to have been misrepresented to mankind where one reads of who and what for the creation of judges seen to be engaging in all manner of vile (anagram of evil) impositions on the sucker-sersf who have taxes imposed on them for the maintenance of criminals in public office* (*L1). Also who  and what elements / powers behind the divide and manipulate 'the sucker-serfs' (the sons -NO daughters- of men -NO women-) as created for and promoted through 'the scripts and scenarios : the teachings by examples stated for the followers and implementers of the evil plans for mankind as created by the criminals who concocted the vile work and delivered it to Ptolemy of Egypt some 2300 years ago under specific circumstances which the criminals who sety out to become Lords & Masters of all and everything through their succesors and followers have suppressed, buried in the caves from whence they emerged as the assailants of a targeted civilisation. 

Below a House of Lords ruling that could not possibly have ignored the principles covered in domestic and in international Law, Conventions, Treaties &  Accords, which our representatives in governments introduce and or subscribed to, ON BEHALF OF THE CITIZENS, from time to time. Such realisations from within an alleged Democracy. One that is sold to the world by the abductors, of the very Goddess, the media barons with their stooges, the editors acting as blind deaf and dumb monkeys or as the Intellectual Prostitutes that an insider spoke of, when he was moving out of the firing line. The offenders attend conspiratorial & secret meetings with self-appointed Gods who have no scruples or an ounce of morals among them. All preach to others that which they, as sycophants and hypocrites, do not adhere to. [*Link]

We refer and draw attention to the simple fact that IN ESSENCE only the whole, of any publication, evinces THE PURPOSE &  INTENT OF the AUTHOR and CONTRIBUTORS TO the publication. That aside, the MORE IMPORTANT ELEMENT (for victims of the free-for-all as practised in the courts and by the courts' service) IS THE ISSUE OF CONTEMPT FOR STATUTORY LAW covering the criminal activities, indulged into or entertained by judicial chair occupants. Reference to 'THE WHOLE' IS COVERED in the Court of Appeal report in the lower part of the scan, of 'The Times' Law Report. DO NOTE the words:- ".....in a reference by the Home Secretary under.....". DO refer to the four letters (images) we publish in the exclusive page / file where 'promoters of the practices from within the Law Enforcement Agencies are exposed. The promoters DO NOT CHALLENGE the criminal activities and they decline or FAIL to provide copies of any letters they PROJECT & PROMOTE with arrogant affront & intent in contempt of the law. THUS THEY ARE SEEN / ACT as PROMOTERS of  WAFFLE & or FALSE ASSERTIONS even letters by the POLICE, etc. They do so WITH INTENT in order that new victims swallow such ill-directed and maligned promotions as a fait accompli situations. They do so only as converts to and supporters of the rampant fraud through abuse of the courts facilities. Such persons ACT ONLY FOR THE

holprahf.jpg (292977 bytes)

PERPETUATION OF THE VERY CANCEROUS GROWTH INDUSTRY they set off, as complaining victims of the practices / criminal activities. When challenged they revert to crocodile tears and as lousy actors they expose the plans they serve after joining THE FRAUDSTERS' CLUB. We point you to the 4 letters you should read and we request that you consider THE FACT that the PROMOTED, by alleged victims, of the ASSERTIONS from the police, were denied by the Lord Chancellor's Office. *Link from here to the images of the letters we publish for your benefit and read the introduction to the page and the letters. *Link from here to the page where we expose the arrangements for organised fraud & corruption through the courts and recognise why we maintain that the rampant fraud in and through the legal system / courts / Law Enforcement Agencies, rests on such activities. Parties to the Constructive FRAUDS the POLICE, FOR WHICH parties THE HOME SECRETARY / HOME OFFICE ARE RESPONSIBLE. Consider the validity of the fourth quote, you can access from here, our Home Page, in view of the arrangements in place by the judiciary (amounting to invisible services to criminals and or resting on undeclared policy and plans for the taxpayers, in an alleged democracy). The words are as clear and as blunt as can be, gracing most of our pages because of the implications no one could possibly ignore. The arrogant and illegal, as far as the law goes, assertions by the judiciary to deny and obstruct justice to the citizens especially when public servants / government officials indulge, access from here the illegal provision created by the judiciary and lodge complaints to your representative (MP & EMP) in government.

The three images below are of a letter sent to the Home Secretary in 1993. Part of ongoing reports and complaints, to the right Minister and Ministry in  respect of blunt abuse of the courts' facilities for the imposition of bluntly organised FRAUD ON THE SERFS, Mr & Mrs Average in our allegedly civilised democracy, one that allegedly rests and is founded on principles of Law & Order. 

Page1
howard1r.jpg (164783 bytes)
Page2
howard2r.jpg (243603 bytes)
Page3
howard3r.jpg (213959 bytes)
*Access from here the content of the letter in HTML format for links to and from the text.

....

Submissions, to the Home Secretary in 1993, relevant to criminal activities, by alleged servants of the Law & the Public, who acted in contempt of the law - National & International - as persons who are not subject to the laws that apply to the rest of society in an allegedly civilised & Democratic state / country.
The Right Honourable Member of Parliament
Michael Howard Esq.
Home Secretary
House of Commons
Westminster

My Ref.: CJEGSO93
Your Ref.: Minorities/fact finding missions

25th October 1993
Recorded Delivery
Encl.

STRICTLY PERSONAL

 

Honourable Sir

Your recent statements as regards tensions and emotions which rest on attitudes and mentalities that produced East London marchers and confrontations are admirable and indeed a step in the right direction

I would be failing myself, my family and my neighbours if not other citizens, if I did not submit to you the attached extract from a case history of true events which you should, and I implore you to, read without fail.

You will note, that in a simple matter of breach of contract between two persons of different backgrounds and origins, elements which subsequently entered into the arena were simply introduced, perpetrated, promoted and even worse furtherance of such mentalities and attitudes were attempted to by none other than those upon whom society at large seeks and relies for their rights in law, both National and international.

Sir, at the County Court, where the documents (Public Records) are filed, in the Defence and Counter Claim which was the only avenue open to me (after I was denied and obstructed by a young policeman the address proper of the offending building contractor) I clearly pleaded the fact that my family and I happen to live in the same road as the brother in law of that offending building contractor. And our relationship has been nothing else but that of good neighbours, never marred even by the events arising out of Court proceedings and the mentality and attitudes of the police, Court staff and Officers.

In letters, subsequently sent to my Member of Parliament I raised the serious issues of denial of rights and the repeated attempts to deny and obstruct Justice in furtherance of the young police constable’s blatant favouritism and the introduction of racial discrimination. The acts and mentality of the police constable were pleaded in my Defence and Counter Claim without making him party to the proceedings and or any claim having been made in respect of those causes of action. It was a deliberate and by necessity calculated act on my part, because of past failures by the police to exercise their Public Duties without any hint of favouritism and or discrimination. The sole purpose of my pleadings was meant to indicate and state to the Court as to how a contract gone sour was turned into something of an abhorrent nature and outside the law by none others but those who are meant to enforce the Law and protect the citizens. Sir, you will not fail to note the obvious and blatant attempts, by those who are meant to uphold and apply Parliament’s Laws and the State’s Commitments to the International Community. They, in their turn, sought to promote the initial acts and Breaches of Public Duty by a Public Servant in furtherance of their own in order to create conditions upon which that young police constable might or could have been forgiven and or absolved of any responsibility by his failures and his blatant abuse of public office in furtherance of his personal own choices and in contravention of the Law.

Sir, if public servants see fit to act as the persons depicted in the submitted true and factual case history, and their respective Superiors do themselves ignore the complaints raised and made of the respective departments; and it is immaterial if there exist loopholes and or break-downs in the line of commands but there subsists nothing but dereliction of Public Duty where and how does the average citizen seek redress IF THOSE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE ADMINISTRATION OF LAW AND ORDER ARE THEMSELVES GUILTY of such acts?

Sir, it was indeed remarkable that a Parliamentary Secretary to the Lord Chancellor's Department, in a reply to my Member of Parliament, sought to cover up the failures of County Court staff and officers with the utterances that my complaints were allegedly investigated WHILST ELECTING TO IGNORE THE EXISTENCE OF SOUND RECORDINGS; I was not informed that I was to be treated as I was; so why should I fore-warn anybody?

I would like to add, that even though I did reverse an improper1y entered judgement against me and eventually judgement was entered for me, nonetheless the culprit and rogue contractor HAD AND DID THREATEN ME, MY WIFE AND OUR CHILDREN. He did indulge in criminal acts AFTER HE HAD BEEN ENCOURAGED BY THE YOUNG POLICEMAN. Only a fool would put his life, his family and his properties at risk BECAUSE THE POLICE FAILED TO PROSECUTE THE PERSON THEY TOOK UNDER THEIR WING AND ENCOURAGED THROUGHOUT. So what use is a judgement against a person who appears to had been guided and motivated into criminal acts because of encouragement by those who ought to know better?

OUR LAW ENFORCING AGENCIES!

May I add that in so far as there exist reasons advanced and promoted by those in charge of our L.E.A’s that our Judiciary are and should be Independent, that THAT INDEPENDENCE SHOULD BE NOTHING ELSE BUT INDEPENDENCE TO ENTER AND MAKE JUDICIOUS DECISIONS founded and resting on the facts of each case and in furtherance of Law Enforcement. NOT INDEPENDENCE TO INDULGE IN LAW BREAKING. In a letter to my M.P years ago I stated, "Evidently if a judge be drunk, in charge of a vehicle, going through red traffic lights, causing an accident with damages to properties and loss of life, that judge CAN BE PROSECUTED. But if drunk with the powers of his position HE CANNOT!". Also in a letter to the Lord Chancellor I stated, "Can you imagine the state of British Industry if one and all were free to indulge and left to their own devices, unsupervised and uncontrolled?" Is the only remedy open to the public, Appeals Galore And By The Score all the way to Strasbourg, provided the citizen aggrieved has funds and millions to spend with, on and in questionable Legal Services, who after all appear to be nothing else but self perpetuating Law Breakers. AND I HAVE EVIDENCE (all overseas) which the Police ignore whilst the Director of Public Prosecutions and his department state that it is a matter for the police. PASS THE BUCK! OSTRICH ACTS!

I look forward to your response to my letter and your reactions to the facts related in The Breeding Grounds Case. Years ago, after I was taken to the cleaners (so to speak) through corrupt and criminal abuses of our Legal System, I decided that the only true remedy for the public at large was to expose the practices and the systematic abuses by the legal circles through a book, hence the use of the word case. (there are others) Of recent times two dear old ladies, Miss Mary Winch and Miss Peggy Wood have had their tribulations, at the hands of our Legal System, aired by the media. I do feel that it is time some Senior Officers and or Minister particularly your office Sir, took the matters, which I and many others have been raising for many years, to task.

As to the matters raised because of failures and the conscious acts by those responsible for the welfare and well being of all citizens irrespective of race, creed and  or colour, may I now raise a question with you and your office, Honourable Sir, If such persons sought to act in the manners that they did (at least those in the stated case) towards me, a person of white Christian European origins, what of their mentality and attitude towards the citizens of other origins? And who and how, if not from your office, are we to stop the promotion if not the escalation of the events in East London when there appears to exist no real desire to stop at source since those upon whom society at large relies, do themselves fail society and themselves indulge in law breaking?"

Yours Sincerely

Andrew Yiannides
65 Abbot's Park Road
London E1O 6HU

Attach Copy of extracts from ‘The Breeding Grounds Case’

FOOTNOTE:
Footnote eXtra: In October 2010, the coalition's Attorney General, in an interview published by 'COUNSEL' specifically spoke of the police distancing themselves from cases of (small-fry) fraud and asserted that he was making that element his department's priority. IT REMAINS TO BE SEEN, WHAT the coalition of the Con-LibDems, THE GOVERNMENT OF THE DAY WILL IN FACT ATTEND TO THE RAMPANT FRAUD, and IF IT WILL DEAL with the criminals who abuse public office, especially when faced with appropriate submissions and claims that will be delivered in due course. Visitors/readers are urged to read the article published in the London Evening Standard, as settled by the Rt. Hon. David Blunkett, Home Secretary in 2003 [*Link from here to the article we reproduce in another webpage and consider "Why tolerate the arrogance of the legal circles who had and have the audacity to assert to the lawmakers that the y, the lawmakers have nothing to do with the law"]. While there, above it, the explicit letter to ex-Minister, the Rt. Hon. Frank Field MP, delivered a few days earlier. ALL alleged victim-challengers who contacted Andrew Yiannides, by the time the letter was sent to the Minister, received copy of the letter just as they received copies of other letters submitted to government maintained Ministers and other official appointees to public office. Accessing the material pointed to from the letter (URLs) is of utmost importance. It should assist 'recognition of the citizen's rights at work', when called upon properly in truly democratic states. The above in 2003; there were other 'submissions' and among such civilised and, within the law, approaches by citizens that led to the right actions by governments, the explicit challenges when we set about exposing one of the most evil of alleged victims of the legal circles to have ever contacted us [*Link to our explicit submissions to (a)  the Prime Minister, (b) the Chancellor / Treasury, (c) the Home Secretary. WE acted so after we had secured more than enough evidence about the parts of an alleged victim whose only interests were (i) the rewards under the table FOR KEEPING QUIET about the ORGANISED FRAUD THROUGH ABUSE OF THE COURTS' FACILITIES and (ii) her parts in blunt attempts that were intended to discredit the person she was sent along to mess about with, Mr Andrew Yiannides]. Access please the letter to the Home Secretary, the Rt. Hon. Jack Straw, in December 1998 [*Link* [*L] from here to the letter] and note the results evinced in the newspaper article (Hornsey Journal) also within days of the letter reaching its destination. Many the charlatans and stooges -lovers and 'promoters of the system as is'- on the job for decades; one and all acting as sold souls always do [*Link [*L] from here to the evidence we point to relative to the parts of one of a number of sold to the system fraudsters who were sent along / introduced to Andrew Yiannides by the managers / organisers of the LIPS crowd / mob].
    1.   It is imperative the reader / visitor realises that the issues we cover and point to are very simple, in ALL GENUINE DEMOCRATIC STATES. The citizens elect persons they wish to represent them in government. The REPRESENTATIVES OF THE CITIZENS (do access the words of Oliver Cromwell when he dismissed the deputies of the people) THEN CREATE LAW recorded as Acts of Parliament. The very Acts and Statutory Instruments (the latter are issued by Ministers) are intended TO PROTECT THE CITIZENS FROM CRIME & CRIMINALS and to assure / guarantee to citizens THEIR RIGHTS (do access a simple compilation of the most fundamental of rights for genuine democratic states). THE LEGAL PROFESSIONS AND THE COURTS / JUDICIARY are meant TO SERVE THE CITIZENS BY APPLYING THEIR KNOWLEDGE OF THE  LAW, in accordance with the facts stated and proven as true and relevant to any case and complaint raised in the first instance or before a court of law. Visitors, readers and researchers are urged to access the words of the French Jurist, Charles Louis Montesquieu in the quotes page. When in the page all should scroll up and access the words attributed to Jesus Christ by the creators / editors of the New Testament (circa early 4th Century Anno Domini). Mankind benefited from wise counsel through the promotion of the realities attributed to Jesus Christ some 1700 years ago. Such indeed was the case also in the 6th century BC; access and READ of Justice as of then, by scrolling up to Aeschylus.
    2.  
The principle from which visitors, readers & researchers are directed here (from above), with our complements to the corrupted. To all converts 'to the system as is'; to the lovers of the constructive frauds on the taxpayers which realities we cover in the exclusive page we point to from here. Access and read of the realities we expose and consider, as taxpayers, the arrogant fraud on the taxpayers; consider also, that NOT ONE OF THE ALLEGED VICTIM-CHALLENGERS WE NAME IN OUR PAGES, ever addressed the organised fraud on the taxpayers. Every one we name and expose in our pages, also MANY OTHER ALLEGED CHALLENGER-VICTIMS, defaulted, not for fear of repercussions, but because NONE WISHED OR DESIRED TO DRAW ATTENTION TO THE FACILITIES THEY FELL IN LOVE WITH, as converts to it all and as maintenance engineers / users of 'the system as is'; precisely what has been the case with the persons we name and expose.
   3.  The case referred to in the introduction to the Home Office responsibilities (above) was used in pleadings at the High Court (RCJ). The submissions were lodged for and in respect of the case of a targeted 'son of some man', a discarded dildo. Find out how and under what circumstances we referred to the 'stated case' in the course of Mr Len Miskulin's tribulations. He elected to vanish into obscurity but somehow either he or some other has been maintaining the web-site he set up in order to challenge and expose those who imposed on him their evil ways, the torment and torture he was being subjected to, by the legal circles who always use 'gestation vessels' (motherhood) as their reasons for 'acting in contempt of THE PRINCIPLE OF THE ASSURED, in International Law, EQUALITY OF THE SEXES. Access from here the explicit challenges and submissions that were lodged at court. The PRECEDENT CASE AS STATED / PLEADED and pointed to, to the court and to the abusers of the courts' processes should assist victims of the rampant fraud through the courts to recognise WHY as long ago as 1981, Mr Andrew Yiannides was advocating the creation of the Citizens' Alternative Precedent case records - data for use by the citizens who have had enough of the theatrical productions from and by abusers of the courts facilities and indulge as we expose in the exclusive page
[*Link] where we address the element of the sold to the devil souls.
    4.   The bank's participation in ORGANISED CRIMES AGAINST THE CITIZENS (pardon, just another 'serf' in the instance at hand) was discovered decades later. The bank's officers
were party to an undisclosed, unjustified and inexcusable charge on a property by the fraudsters operating out of the Inland Revenue. The undisclosed, by the bank, charge by the Inland Revenue was entered, by the IR, on top of a fraudulent, in essence, and inexcusable demand by the Inland Revenue. Victims of Inland Revenue malpractice, readers and researchers should *Link from here to a letter sent to an accountant many decades later AFTER THE CHARGE WAS DISCLOSED by and uncovered in the course of a visit to the Land Registry as deposed of on affidavit, the execution of which the deponent delayed, with intent, for almost four years.
    5.   Reference above (Footnote number 4) to an undisclosed charge on a property, relates to a charge which officers of Lloyds Bank plc., as trusted holders of the Deeds to the property, allowed. No 'decent human' (thinker who is given the full facts and the background) can possibly ignore the fact that the agents and officers of Lloyds Bank plc.CONVENIENTLY FAILED TO DISCLOSE, to the victim-serf, THE CHARGE BY THE INLAND REVENUE. The Manager in charge of the branch handling the accounts of the targeted victim-serf was fully aware of the criminal activities the legal circles indulged in at the client's expense. The Bank, through the Manager's records, were aware of the plans of the victim-serf, because he was kept informed throughout of such matters. There existed substantive reasons why the victim-serf did not proceed with the removal of the first charge by the bank after the loan account that warranted the charge, by the bank, was paid off. The bank was in the position of trust and the UNDISCLOSED CHARGE must have been behind other questionable acts by other bank managers, almost two decades later. At the time of the questionable activities by the staff and officers of Lloyds-TSB plc, new judicial chair occupants had entered the scenarios through an orchestrated and organised assault, on the family the victim-serf had created and maintained for years. All in good time, fellow victims of the Organised FRAUD ON Mr & Mrs Average. THE CORRUPTION OF CITIZENS in our allegedly civilised pseudo-democracy are soundly covered in our pages. In our pages EXPOSED SOME OF THE CORRUPTED WHO FELL IN LOVE WITH THE ARRANGEMENTS IN PLACE FOR RAMPANT FRAUD THROUGH THE COURTS. The named 'morons' we expose RECKLESSLY SUPPRESSED & CARRY ON SUPPRESSING the realities of life within an allegedly democratic state. Many the victims of crime who APPEAR TO HAVE CAPITULATED TO BLACKMAIL (those who simply go for the cash under the table) AND WITH INTENT FAIL TO REPORT THE CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES THEY WERE SUBJECTED TO, SIMPLY BECAUSE THEY FELL IN LOVE WITH THE ORGANISED FRAUD ON THE TAXPAYERS & JOIN IN THE ACTIVITIES AS PROMOTERS & MAINTENANCE ENGINEERS WHO OBJECT TO ANY INDIVIDUAL OR GROUP OF VICTIMS WHO ACTIVELY ENGAGE IN CHALLENGING & EXPOSING IT ALL TO THE TAXPAYERS.
    6.   *Link from here to elements from the past as promoted by the followers of the peddlers who first conceived the system of dictatorships through judges, and after reading of the recorded operations, recognise the extent of the work warranted after an allegedly Honourable Officer of the Supreme Court -a solicitor- indulged in the promotion of a blunt FORGERY THROUGH WHICH HE ATTEMPTED TO CAUSE HIS CLIENT, the creator of these pages, an old school friend and victim of FRAUD, to abandon his legitimate and open & shut case against the offending fraudsters the solicitor and the barrister he retained / instructed instigated legal proceedings against. 
    7.   *Access from here the document we put together for use by the wronged and victims of persons who abuse position of authority, such as public servants and or anyone who purportedly was / is serving citizen / taxpayer who were / are wronged, defrauded of rights and properties. *Access also from here  xxx
    8.  
*Access from here the page where we publish a precedent case relative to a police officer who defaulted / failed to execute his duties as an officer of Justice / of the law. After he was pronounced guilty of misconduct in public office, he appealed but failed to have the court's (jury's) decision reversed by the Court of Appeal, where their Lordships deliberated on the issues that arose as a consequence of the police officer's 'breaches of public duty'. We urge persons who visit the page & read the precedent case, TO TAKE ON BOARD THE ELEMENTS USED, BY THE POLICE OFFICERS LEGAL TEAM, when challenging the jury's decision, before their Lordships at the Court of Appeal. We further urge visitors to *access from here the page where we raise our objections to the very live elements attached to the criminal activities used for the implementation of the RAMPANT FRAUD & CORRUTION orgnaised and processed through abuse of the courts facilities, in our / all allegedly civilised pseudodemocracies. *Access also from here a House of Lords precedent case which Andrew kept up his sleeves from 1975 to March 2008. Throughout the years, Andrew researching and investigating the criminal activities ongoing IN THE COURTS with the blessings of the police, the judiciary and Ministers of Justice -Lord Chancellors- of all political colorations. And worse with blunt participation in the promotion of the practice by persons who discarded / dispense with any moral consciousness they might have benefited from at some time in their existence among other alleged humans : thinkers. We refer to purported / assumed users of any grey matter they may have been gifted with, by the creator sold to the ill-educated and the ill-informed 'sons of men on planet earth', as promoted and sold to the naive and gullible by the agents and followers of the creator they adopted as their God. *Access from here a typical examples of the Messages delivered and promoted, as Holy Scriptures, to the naive and gullible by the followers of such evil examples taught, promoted and  &  
    9.   xxx
   10.  xxx
   11.  xxx

..To Home Page  Back to Page KEY  

 

The creator of this website was inviting victims to access URrights & join him there with other victims to expose & challenge abusers of trust & public office until the providers of the facilities >ning.com< introduced new terms and conditions for the provision of the facilities. Access from here and read of the imposed states by the brains behind ning.com and consider only one element "WHY OBSTRUCT & HINDER THE DOWNLOAD of the existing material at URrights.ning.com >the intellectual properties of the creator of that presence on the Internet and those who joined him there? Read below of the unacceptable conduct and behaviour by the reckless abusers of trust, who set out to obstruct and blackmail the creator of URrights.ning

Persons who are genuinely concerned and object to the ways they were / are being treated by alleged servants of the publicand the law >in any PSEUDOdemocracy, or whatever states / conditions they are subjected to< by abusers of public facilities and public office >as we cover in our web-pages< should contact webmaster@human-rights.org for information relevant to the creation of similar facilities for INFOrmation on URrights, for facilities for URrights EUrope and for a NETwork of URrights activists.

  • APOLOGIES to friends and persons who could not access URrights following the recent changes by the providers of the facility (ning.com) Andrew Yiannides created and used the portal to create the presence on the Internet for the group of victims / challengers who joined with him to expose and challenge the arrogant and blunt abuse of public services in all allegedly civilised societies > PSEUDODEMOCRACIES <.

  • The changes related to the introduction of charges for the facilities, included the facility for ning.com to archive the material at URrights; also the facility to download the archived material to the creator's system (computer) while the creator and his group of friends considered which of the level of charges and service the group was to adopt.

  • HOWEVER the creator, Andrew Yiannides, WAS UNABLE TO DOWNLOAD THE ARCHIVED MATERIAL and all attempts to engage the providers and their staff in reasonable explanation as to WHY THE FAILURES TO CONNECT / DOWNLOAD from the ning.com servers THE ARCHIVED MATERIAL, were contemptuously ignored.

  • Emails to the Publicity, to the Promotion, to the Public Relations, also to the Chief Executive's Office merited no response whatsoever from anyone acting for ning.com

  • In the circumstances Andrew will appreciate any information related to the problems covered above. Andrew will also appreciate any information relative to exchanges with or email postings, from ning.com to existing members.

  • EXISTING URrights members, victims of the legal system, victims of solicitors and the courts should access the updated pages at .org/solicitors.htm and .org/solfraud.htm by using the links from the list below.

Below pages where we expose known lovers of it all, users and maintenance engineers of the system as is

.org/1999dfax.htm .org/1ofmany.htm .org/2lipstalk.htm .org/4deceit.htm .org/absolute.htm .org/abusers.htm
.org/account4.htm .org/actors.htm .org/actors2.htm .org/adoko.htm .org/bankers.htm .org/beware.htm
.org/blunket1.htm .org/chaldep1.htm .org/confraud.htm .org/contract.htm .org/convicti.htm .org/courts.htm
.org/corruptcourts.htm .org/crimesin.htm .org/dreamers.htm .org/evesused.htm .org/evilones.htm .org/famfraud.htm
.org/govolso.htm .org/guesswhy.htm .org/len.htm .org/mauricek.htm .org/media.htm .org/solfraud.htm
.org/solicitors.htm .org/someplan.htm .org/someploy.htm .org/thefacts.htm .org/theproof.htm .org/thenerve.htm
.org/twisted.htm .org/uaccount.htm .org/ukmm.htm .org/uwatchit.htm .org/watchit1.htm .org/yourtax.htm
  • Every single person we name and expose in the above pages elected to ignore THEIR OBLIGATIONS TO REPORT (to 'the serfs' = 'the taxpayers'), THE ABUSERS OF PUBLIC OFFICE & PUBLIC FACILITIES. All were/are relying on the Intellectual Prostitutes, from within the media, to keep it all in the family closet.
  • All, as typical twin-tongue hypocrites carry on complaining about the media for failing to report & for suppressing the facts and the realities they allegdely reported to the hard of hearing, to the otherwise committed angels blowing their silent trumpets for decades, all ready and gearing to welcome the expansion of the New World Order.
  • Of such parts the contributions from and failings of the persons we name and expose, AS IF THEIR OWN SILENCE, THEIR FAILURES  & THEIR BLUNT OBSTRUCTIONS to the work and other actions by the creator of this website, Andrew Yiannides, treated by one and all as if non-existent with the exception when the wily Norman Scarth, set off to abuse the trust he was allowed to benefit from, while his parts and questionable activities / performance were under scrutiny, specifically after HE FAILED to publish the full transcript of the Court of Appeal hearing HE WAS ALLOWED TO RECORD* [*Link from here to the food for thought page created by Andrew Yiannides, in the first instance].
  • Not one ever bothered to address the issues we expose in the explicit page, despite the fact that we have been pointing all of our contacts, since May 1992, to it all.
  • Visitors, readers and researchers are urged / invited to access and read the letter which the Hon. Secretary of the Litigants In Person Society, Mr. Norman Scarth sent to the founder of human-rights, Mr. Andrew Yiannides, reproduced in the page .org/4deceit.htm* [*L]
  • The author's statements, such as 'what for and why seek additional assistance', thereby spelling out his parts as a lover of it all.
  • Common sense dictates, that he should have directed his request to his partners in deceptions aplenty, one & all engaging in fraudulent misrepresentations AND NOTED TO HAVE, WILFULLY, BEEN SUPPRESSING, FROM THE TAXPAYERS, THE FACTS OF LIFE RELATIVE TO THE RAMPANT ABUSE OF THE COURTS FACILITIES as the failure of all to co-operate as covered and pointed to at:- [*L]. One and all fallen to the facilities for fraud aplenty on the taxpayers and the corruption of illiterates in law, the conditioned victims of the legal circles & courts who fall to the blackmail element attached to the REWARD for keeping the realities away from the taxpayers; just like the media and the Ministers responsible for the application of long existing law to the criminal activities we cover in our pages, do.
  • All the while one and all were / are engaging in the scenarios we cover in the exclusive page, which page the author of the letter which Mr Norman Scarth sent to Andrew Yiannides, afforded us the opportunity to address the issue of the contributions of his partners and affiliates in fraud aplenty on the taxpayers; despite the reminder one and all, named in the new page simply shoved it all in the dark corners of their devoid of grey matter skulls, their perverted / corrupted mind(s)

> MOST IMPORTANT <
On Sunday morning, the 19th September 2010, the Deputy Prime Minister, leader of the Liberal-Democrats in the course of the BBC TV politics programme, spoke of the coalition government's commitment to address the element of waste and fraud through the public services sector. We trust and hope that the elements we expose in our pages and the parts adopted by the conditioned victims of the legal circles, the persons who engage in PROMOTING & EXPANDING THE ONGOING CONSTRUCTIVE FRAUD ON THE TAXPAYERS, THROUGH ABUSE OF THE COURTS' FACILITIES, will be on the top of the list of government priorities.
Visitors, readers & researchers are urged to access the letters to Minister Frank Field [*L] after he had been directed by the Prime Minister to think/do the unthinkable.
Link also from here [*L] to the explicit letter to the Home Secretary in December 1998 with submissions arising out of the RAMPANT HOUSING BENEFIT FRAUD
On Tuesday 23rd November 2010, 'the Guardian' in its Comment & Debate page carried an article by Nick Clegg, the Deputy Prime Minister. In the evening of the same day the Deputy Prime Minister addressed a large audience at Kings place in respect of the government's changes on university students fees / loans.
Access from here the page where we reproduce an image of 'the Guardian' article & consider the simple fact that we, alone, have been asserting and proclaiming our objections to the theft of funds from the national budget leading to the ever-increasing annual deficit in the state's balance of payments.

ACCESS:  http://www.justice-uk.human-rights.org/ (For an important message at this Community-on-Line web-site) & thereafter,
Access also http://www.law.society.complaints.and.human-rights.org/ (Judge instigates Fraud On Tax Payers - he knows not the difference between 'imposed' & 'no undue influence'). APOLOGIES FOR THE DISAPPEARANCE OF THIS WEBSITE.It appears that the beneficiary of the work, both for applications to the courts in the United Kingdom and the submissions to the European Court for Human Rights* [*Link from here to the Statement of Facts submitted to the ECoHR], arranged with the providers of the free web space to erase the Intellectual Property of Andrew Yiannides, the founder of the human-rights Community-on-Line, without any reference to the creator of the website and owner of the Intellectual Property!
鼯font> Copyright subsists on all material in our web-site, owned by the authors of same.
Visitors can refer to these pages in any non commercial activity, so long as attribution is given as to source. License to use, for commercial or other specific use of the material, shall have been secured in writing first, from the owners of any property and material from these pages. No material shall be reproduced in any form and by any means without prior agreement and or license in writing from the copyright owners. The Press are invited to contact us if they wish to publish material in the Public Interest, As We Do.
For any problems or questions regarding this web-site contact:  webmaster
...